Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samanta Line
Calling all ladies with W I D E feet!!!!

Samanta is one of the best brands of shoes out there. They really did put thought into their line, they incorporated comfort and style. I highly recommend all those ladies with wide feet to try a pair of Samanta's. As mentioned on other Samanta Shoes, they do come about half to one size bigger.
I paid 207.00 for my...
Published on April 6, 2012 by Anna M. Ruiz-Ayala

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs a half size too big.
I like the shape and the design. Good workmanship and unique style. But I should have ordered an 8 1/2, not a size 9.. Will exchange for smaller size..
Published 21 months ago by Iberry


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samanta Line, April 6, 2012
This review is from: Samanta Women's Covington Pump (Apparel)
Calling all ladies with W I D E feet!!!!

Samanta is one of the best brands of shoes out there. They really did put thought into their line, they incorporated comfort and style. I highly recommend all those ladies with wide feet to try a pair of Samanta's. As mentioned on other Samanta Shoes, they do come about half to one size bigger.
I paid 207.00 for my first pair of SAmantas so, to find them on Amazon for half of that price it has been a pleasant surprise.

**** They are all Leather shoe with Leather sole****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars awesome look, June 3, 2013
By 
chibabe (New Jersey. USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these pair, was scared they were very high heeled but feels comfortable especially with the platform. Big feet women found a great look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I get lots of compliments on them!, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very flexible to wear with different things. A bonus, considering they have polka dots. These started me on a trend of buying thins in polka dots!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars very dissapointed, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
first of all the heel came off the first time İ wore the shoe . than İ went to go fix it and still heel is not dependable at all than the shoe got worn out after 5 times only 5 times wearing it . Samanta should do something about the quality of the heels on the shoes they sell .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Shoe, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made, easy to wear, true to size. Cant fault this shoe. High heel but with the built in platform easy to walk in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Premier Shoe, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe runs a tad larger, but is definitely a high fashion pump. The only drawback is the very strong leather smell....I'm not sure if that's a tanning product or what, but it is very strong. At any rate- they are comfortable and snap when you walk in a room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Runs a half size too big., January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the shape and the design. Good workmanship and unique style. But I should have ordered an 8 1/2, not a size 9.. Will exchange for smaller size..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love the shoes and so far are quite comfortable... I do have to say i have not worn them standing for long periods of time. The shoes look exactly like the picture, so no surprises. Samanta shoes are great for women with large or wide feet. But beware: the sizes run big! They do tell you the measurements of the shoe, but if you dont pay attention or read the revie. ws you can order the wrong size. Thats why i gave it 4 stars. I typically wear a size 11, but the size 10 in these shoes fit perfectly. Other than that they are great shoes and i will buy samanta shoes again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Something different, November 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are so different and have a 50's feel to them. They are also very comfortable and beautifully made! Even though the color says dark olive, they are really milk chocolate or a warm nutmeg color. I think they run large so, you may want to order down a size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SIZE 14, July 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Calling anyone with a large foot. This is a must have shoe. Sexy to say the least. I can't wait to wear them out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Samanta Women's Covington Pump
$199.95 $87.96 - $163.06
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.