Robin non-member

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


O Samba Malandro De Bezerra Da Silva [Box set, Import]

Bezerra Da SilvaAudio CD

Available from these sellers.

Amazon's Bezerra Da Silva Store

Visit Amazon's Bezerra Da Silva Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 15, 2005)
  • Original Release Date: 2005
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Sony / Bmg Brazil
  • ASIN: B000AOX8ZK
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,065,844 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Eu Sou Favela
2. Se Nao Fosse A Ajuda Da Rapaziada
3. Saudacao As Favelas
4. Produto Do Morro
5. Candidato Cao Cao
6. Partideiro Sem No Na Garganta
7. E Esse Ai Que E O Homem
8. Quando O Morcego Doar Sangue
9. Vitimas Da Sociedade
10. Pena De Morte
11. Vida De Operario
12. Assombracao De Barraco
13. Violencia Gera Violencia
14. Compositores De Verdade
15. Malandro Rife
16. Defunto Caguete
17. Bicho Feroz
18. Os Federais Estao Te Filmando
19. E O Bicho E O Bicho
20. Grampeado Com Muita Moral
See all 56 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Box with Three Cds.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category