Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Same Time Every Year
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Recess Monkey Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Price:$24.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 2, 2013
[SAME TIME EVERY YEAR - 1981 - Directed by Fred J. Lincoln] Though it may not be considered a 'hardcore classic', this film plays to the strengths of Fred Lincoln's talent for near wall-to-wall sex scenes, energetic performances and a bevy of fine female talent. The plot is established in the first five minutes, thankfully, and then we're witness to scene after scene of what we signed on for.

With actresses/performers like Tiffany Clark, Loni Sanders (in 2 scenes), China Leigh, Lee Carroll, Holly McCall and Kathy Harcourt, among others, you're bound to find a few babes that appeal to your erotic fantasies. As far as the men are concerned, who cares? Do I care if hedgehog Ron Jeremy is in this? Not on your life; I've never seen someone as repugnant as that clown in a porn film, and my heart bleeds for the women assigned to have sex with him, but I digress. The bawdy babes and brisk sexual escapades are well worth your retro viewing buck, and that's all that matters.
1313 comments|108 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
.....The Girls are Beautiful ,,,the guys are good too....Ron Jeremy is actually almost slender......This is the kind of Porn I like....no rubbers or shaved .....the sex is great......just very sexy.....what I was hoping to get......
22 comments|61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
Classic porno for the 70's. Oral sex is very prominent in the movie. Some plot and dialogue help the obvious story flow okay. It definitely can be arousing for couples to watch, as some characters are quite provocative.
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
This comes from 'back in the day' when porn was just beginning to blossom in the mass market, and made with the female audience in mind to some extent, but with very limited budgets - if that still holds some interest/excitement for you, then this is worth a look
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
DVD content was accurately described.
vendor is trustworthy and praiseworthy.
It was a surprise to see Ron Jeremy slim and trim in his youth
although his performance is tolerated in order to watch the
women in the films.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
Received a censored version. Scenes blacked out. Waste. Had seen it years ago. Great movie. This version waste if time
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
Solid action, just enough plot to keep me from falling asleep, nice to see some of the better stars of the era.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
Generally positive reviews on Amazon enticed me to view this basically hardcore film, but lack of a story line was disappointing. It sure does have mostly attractive actors. There is a hint of a plot, and although that's not what you would get this kind of film for, had a few more minutes been spent on developing a plot, the movie would have a story, the scenes would have flowed together better and this might have become a couples movie rather than just another hardcore film. I agree with some of the others comments about Ron Jeremy. Even in his slimmer days he would be a turn off. The women are beautiful, though. The sex, including oral sex, is overly long and a bit repetitious.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
I like some the actors in this movie it is an example of Porn from the 70's. The only thing I did not like was the appearance of Ron Jeremy. Other than that factor it was okay.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
Loni Sanders is one of my favorites from this era. She makes it look like she really enjoys what she is doing. Nice body and looks good too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$15.84

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.