Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Holds quite a bit - very pleased!
I ordered this suitcase because it was the lightest of the ones I was considering for a new carry-on. I knew I wanted a hard-side and a spinner (my first of both) and liked the look of this one. When it arrived and saw how slim it was I was concerned about what it would hold (yes, I read the dimensions but it's still hard to judge until you see it IRL). I two night trip...
Published 5 months ago by Stacey K

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very good suitcase
The carry-on is great - no doubt. But the color is really misleading, it is really not blue as shown in the picture. Just purple.
Published 7 months ago by Axlbiertn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Holds quite a bit - very pleased!, March 13, 2014
By 
Stacey K (Western New York) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this suitcase because it was the lightest of the ones I was considering for a new carry-on. I knew I wanted a hard-side and a spinner (my first of both) and liked the look of this one. When it arrived and saw how slim it was I was concerned about what it would hold (yes, I read the dimensions but it's still hard to judge until you see it IRL). I two night trip coming up and was pleasantly surprised at how much it help without feeling like it was overstuffed. I had two outfits, pjs, high heeled loafers, toiletry bag, liquids bag, umbrella, laptop, power cord, phone charger, and a couple other small things and had no trouble closing the bag. It was heavy put not overly because the bag itself is so light. It fit easily in the overhead compartment (wheels first) and maneuvered fine upright. The only thing I'd change is to move the side handle to the left side - I don't know if it's habit or what but that's always the side I expect the handle to be on.

One note if you order this - it arrives and seems locked with no key and no way to open it. The zipper pulls snap into the lock and the combination is set at 0000. You have to slide the TSA keyhole button to pop the zippers out of the lock. It took me a while to figure it out and I felt like an idiot when I finally did but thought I'd note it in case anyone else runs into the same trouble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bag is purple., September 16, 2013
By 
Brian Schaefer (Huntington, WV, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bag is fine - lightweight, yet sturdy. Only complaint is this bag is 100% purple. Nothing indigo or blue about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very good suitcase, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The carry-on is great - no doubt. But the color is really misleading, it is really not blue as shown in the picture. Just purple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like it., July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you're looking for a strong lightweight spinner then this is the luggage case! I travel with this case a few times per month. I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The seller serves very well, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Do not know what reason did not arrive, reflect a condition to the seller has a refund. Therefore, the seller has very good service. Later in other places to buy this product. The overall appearance is good, is also very light, but the color is not the picture of the beautiful. I hope my advice can help you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good.
a bit small but good looking
the wheel is not as smooth as Rimowa,but the price is 1/7 of a rimowa~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the handle control is little bit hard when full loaded
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 29, 2014
so good!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although a little regret, but the results I am very satisfied
Nice box, out of the box when the taste is quite heavy, need to be placed twenty-three days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Samsonite Luggage Inova Spinner
$460.00 $195.49 - $229.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.