Truck Month Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Sixx AM Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 19, 2012
I like this product to some degree, like the material, the color, etc.. However, the biggest problem to me, is that:
1. My Passport cannot fit into the place that it is supposed for inserting the passport. The pocket is too small and thin.. (Or my passport is too big?...)
2. I found that if there can be some button on the wallet, it will be nicer.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
Simple design, durable, sufficient space for cards, some money and additional documents.

however, the passport pocket doesn't fit all international passports, especially if you have a business one which is thicker. Additionally, placing two passports in the inner pockets is somewhat awkward - the wallet won't close very well and becomes bulky.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2012
So far so good. I had issues to put my argentiniean passport there bc the pocket was too small but after an efford it got into there.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
I purchased this item tens of times before. This one came with long scratch line visible when you look at.

Please refer to attached photo. Hope this will not happen in the future. I bought it and has already shipped overseas. Please refund.

Thanks,
review image review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
This is an okay wallet. The reason I didn't give it 5 star is because the material is soft and doesn't feel like it can last very long or take a beating. I prefer if it's tougher. It has many pockets though and enough space to put some of your foreign currencies in it for the cab or train. My passport with the cover on can't fit in this as the pocket can't stretch more than a little.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
Hard to imagine what would differentiate 3 vs. 5 stars for something like this, but it came exactly as advertised. The dimensions are accurate, and the pictures are exactly like the item. Material quality seems good - haven't had it for long enough to tell how long-lasting it'll be, but so far, so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
It is really disappointed me. When i opened this wallet, it is very dirty, and a lot of ash inside it.

And i can't put my passport into the slot where it should be, due to there is something ledged in it.

And also there is some damage on the cover edge.

This shouldn't be the quality what Samsonite is.

However, but Amazon's attitude is so good, they took care of my problem, the speed and attitude were so good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
Just as the star-rating reads, it's okay, and in reality drills down to one's personal needs. Image is true. Mentioned dimensions are correct, therefore making it a handbag wallet and not a pocket wallet. Design is pretty simple: flip open, one passport pocket, one paper currency compartment, two boarding pass & similar sized documents storage space, e.g. 15-leaf standard sized checkbook, and six card slots. The passport pocket is snug and not made for all international passports nor for thick (e.g. stapled) passports. Passport pocket is 3.6" wide and approximately 0.25" deep. You can use one of the other two storage spaces for a larger/thicker passport, but then the wallet becomes bulky and feels awkward. The paper currency compartment has a similar issue, in the sense that it is not meant for all international currencies, unless you fold in half, but again, wallet becomes bulky and awkward. The wallet does not have a clasp, magnet closure or zipper to conceal it's insides, and is clearly made for one's basic traveling needs (not to hold a group of passports, multiple currencies, receipts & documents). Good quality, basic looking, minimum usage & affordable, if it's what you're looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
Well made. I bought it to put in my glove box to organize the car papers (registration, insurance cards, spare cash, etc.). Simple thing to keep stuff in place. Looks better than the pics. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
Material quality is decent. Room for activities? Ample! If you are going to carry this in your luggage, as the title suggests, this is perfect for all of your junk. Unfortunately, however, it is far to big to place in a pocket. It will never fit in your front pocket, and it will stick out of your back pocket. If you're looking for a wallet to carry, this is not the one. Great quality for the price though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.