Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Samsung 830 - Series MZ-7PC512D/AM 512 GB 2.5 Inch SATA III MLC Internal SSD Desktop Kit with Norton Ghost 15
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 5, 2016
So far no issues, fulfilled my expectations as far as command response.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2016
Perfcet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
Four years business laptop, still working!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2015
Using it today still works awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2015
Best SSD of its day. Still rocking today after 2 years and has the same speeds as it did when brand new.

Now the 850 and 850 pro are out, but this drive will still do 500mbps. Well worth it if you don't want to spend money on a 840 or 850 and want 99% of the same performance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
Excellent product. I would order again if needed. Used as my main drive on my main computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Has worked flawlessly for 2 years. Buying the newer model for my next build. The only Chinese product I have ever bought that is high quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
Works just like it should and was in great shape when it arrived. Worked right out of the box.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
a must replace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
Great disk. Works fine after several years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.