Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon The Jayhawks Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 24, 2013
This product is very difficult to install. After struggling for over an hour trying to install, I thought it was done only to find out the next day it had large air bubbles between the screen and this. I gave up and removed it and tossed it away. What a piece of ---it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
I find myself gradually shifting more of my normal/ everyday work over to my nifty Samsung Chromebook.
Google Docs is far better than I remember when I last used it a few years ago getting my undergrad in engineering. Wish it had been so easy to collaborate back then as it is now. MAJOR change for the better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
This screen protector doesn't even remotely fit the size of the samsung chromebook screen. Not worth $10. Hoping to get my money back. Terrible!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
love it my neice tell me that she loves to use it because it has helped it her alot especially with her school this computer will help alot of younger and older children it is it to manger and has excellent programs for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
Um.....everyone needs this! Im ery careful and particular about how my h
[awesome] Chromebook is handled. Yet and still little smudges, fingerprints and other miscellaneous or dusty annoyances seem to work their ways onto my screen. Using a rag tissue or other ridiculous non-working home remedy is just a waste of time...the marks never come off and even get worse. Well i use a lot of picture editing apps to correct faulty or unviewable digital media. I rely on a clear screen as 1 tiny mark could mislead me to see a host of terrible possibilities. NOT GOOD! :-( This particular screen protector allows me to use a few unconventional ways to do a quick clean without damage to my actual screen or the protector itself. by unconventional I just mean using tissue or blowing the dust off when i am not.able to avert my eyes just at that moment! Love that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
Incredibly difficult to apply. You get one chance to do it right. Bubbles everywhere. Hazy. I ended up throwing it away. Total waste of money. I should have paid more attention to the negative reviews. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2013
Relatively easy to apply. Seemed to cover up an existing scratch well. The frame around the keyboard tends to lightly scuff the screen when my son carries it in his backpack.
It has a "soft" feel like the Zagg screen protectors. Hopefully it will stand up to future use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
If you're tech savvy, especially when it comes to Google Drive/Docs this is perfect. The storage can easily be expanded by purchasing a good quality thumb drive of any size. My wife uses this for work and school and was a HUGE upgrade to the HP Netbook she was using.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2013
Does a good job but slight haziness after application. I don't notice it too often anymore though because I am used to it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
Easy to put on. Color is true to picture online. Fits snuggly to the chromebook. We may purchase another color in the future. Downfall...does not give much if any fall protection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.