Customer Reviews


658 Reviews
5 star:
 (504)
4 star:
 (56)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (59)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


73 of 78 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the real deal....
If you're looking for the original Usb 3.0 charging cable for your Galaxy Note 3, this is definitely what you're looking for. At first the price kinda made me nervous, but since Amazon will cover you if you need to return it, I figured why not give it a try.
I'm very pleased to tell all who needs one, that this is definitely the Original cable. You can buy with...
Published 12 months ago by OMAR

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Crap
Supposedly there are OEM and I was impressed. They look exactly identical, down to color and logo. Unfortunately when you plug it in the phone if you even move the cable even one milimeter, it will stop charging, it is very sensitive. After 1 month, it stopped charging and now is trash. Stay away.
Published 7 months ago by ThatOneCoolGuyLOL


‹ Previous | 1 266 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

73 of 78 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the real deal...., January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung USB Data Cable, 5-Feet, White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
If you're looking for the original Usb 3.0 charging cable for your Galaxy Note 3, this is definitely what you're looking for. At first the price kinda made me nervous, but since Amazon will cover you if you need to return it, I figured why not give it a try.
I'm very pleased to tell all who needs one, that this is definitely the Original cable. You can buy with confidence. It's the right length, the right thickness, has the Samsung labeling, and charges exceptionally fast, even while in use. I have bought 6, and am very pleased with this seller. They arrived within 3 days, without any issues.
Don't go anywhere else, this is what you're looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This appears to be 100% genuine OEM., June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung USB Data Cable, 5-Feet, White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I had a Samsung Galaxy S5 on Credo Mobile (Sprint network reseller) for a few weeks, then went back to Verizon & bought a Galaxy S5 from them. So I was able to compare this cable with two other OEM cables.

The country of origin varied between China and the Philippines among the three cables. I believe one of the cables that came with a phone was from China, and this one was also from China.

The QR code & serial number for the part was different for all three cables, but the style of packaging was consistent.

The Samsung logo on the cable varied in the shade of silver/gray pigment. This may have varied with country of origin.

The cable stock had the exact same codes stamped into the insulation for all three cables.

Based on that, I think this is 100% OEM, made for Samsung. I have no idea how this is going for so little money. I expected to be gouged for a genuine cable but wasn't about to buy one that was a knock-off for fear of blowing up my device or setting a fire (which has happened to other people who bought generic!) Learn from the mistakes of others; use a genuine charging cable that can handle the high amperage your megaphone draws. This cable is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A company that wants to make things right!!!!!, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung USB Data Cable, 5-Feet, White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I recently order this data cable, to my surprise it came a day earlier that it was supposed to the only thing wrong was they sent me a 3 ft cable instead of 5ft. I wrote a review stating my problem and a day later I received a email from them asking what they could do for me to give them a better review. I told them to send the the 5ft, cuz that's what I ordered and needed. Well I received another email from them saying they would. I didn't even have to send the wrong cable the sent me back. 4 days later my 5ft cable was in my mailbox!! I don't know of any other company that would do this. I definitely recommend buying from this company be cuz they do really care! !!!. You guys are doing a great job of taking care of your costumers!!! Thanks for making it right!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Crap, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung USB Data Cable, 5-Feet, White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Supposedly there are OEM and I was impressed. They look exactly identical, down to color and logo. Unfortunately when you plug it in the phone if you even move the cable even one milimeter, it will stop charging, it is very sensitive. After 1 month, it stopped charging and now is trash. Stay away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dos not work!, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung USB Data Cable, 5-Feet, White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Worked a couple times then just stopped! It was plugged in all night and when I woke up my phone was dead! I am not happy with this product and would not recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly like the original, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung USB Data Cable, 5-Feet, White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I was worried for the price that this was going to be a Chinese type charger and not work well. NOT THE CASE! This is EXACTLY like the charger I got with phone. I needed one for work and didn't want to buy one from dealer. Definitely Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Charger, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung USB Data Cable, 5-Feet, White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good quality, charges fast, the connections fit tight, and I cant tell a difference from the original except that it reaches farther.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Longer cord than expected.. Great product.., April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung USB Data Cable, 5-Feet, White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Longer cord than expected.. Great product..
What else can I say?? Looks to be a real true valid Samsung Product..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't even work, wrong description, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung USB Data Cable, 5-Feet, White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought 2 of these and 1 doesn't even work. The other has to be sitting in a certain spot to work. The description says 4ft 11in long....well, they are both 3ft 3in. Terrible, save time and money and pick one up at a gas station.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung USB Data Cable, 5-Feet, White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Same exact one that comes with the phone. nice to have an extra but I guess I read it wrong because I thought it was going to be longer. that is the only reason I bought it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 266 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.