Professional restaurant supplies Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 21, 2014
Perfect memory card. Has an amazing amount of storage. It is easy to set up and can be easily transferred on to the computer or laptop. It is so convenient for the price and it fit perfectly into my Lg optimus phone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
No directions for installing the memory card come with it. Once you figure it out, it's not difficult to do. From then on, the number of pictures the camera will store increases from 19 (with no memory card) to who knows how many.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
I went from taken 2 pictures to 3,358 pictures. I could not believe the camera didn't come with a memory card!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
works perfect
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
thankyou. :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
As advertised, promptly shipped.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
Good memory card for my camera.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
the battery didn't fit my camera until i figured out how to use the adapter. works great and holds a charge for a long time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
enjoyed this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.