Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon Sixx AM Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 29, 2011
It may not be the sellers fault but I thought I was buying the Samsung leather case instead of just a back.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
This is my worst purchase so far. At first I was kinda attracted to the description since it is leather and i liked the color as it was said in the description but when i try to put it on my tab it doesn't totally fit and i regret that i did purchase this product. I would not definitely recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2011
Product is very nice looking and fits well. At each corner the tabs could be a little more longer. But it fits well. I mostly use this for at home or at work. I have another one when I have to go to multiply places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
I ordered the wrong size, this does not fit the galaxy tablet 2, 7 inch. It is too much of a hassle to send it back. I would not recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2011
Inexpensive, still looks way better that many higher-end cases. Snaps easy and does not feel bulky.

Very nice value for money. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I have a new Samsung Galaxy Pad and this case is too small. I didn't see anything in the advertisement that gave sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
This cover screams sexy all over it! I love it! Buy it. The quality is very nice. Slim design and perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2011
Samsung galaxy tab leather back snap on case - camel
nice good case not too short and not too long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.