Customer Reviews


376 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (59)
3 star:
 (51)
2 star:
 (43)
1 star:
 (120)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Protection Great Deal
I find TheRick's post absolutely hilarious. If he would READ those so called strips of sticky tape he would find one marked #1 and one marked #2 in reference to which one to peel off first. I have been using these types of screen protectors for my Evo and now my Tab for about 2 years now. Yes, I find it almost impossible to avoid any dust getting under the screen...
Published on September 7, 2011 by robert

versus
34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DONT BUY DONT BUY
This protector doesnt fit galaxy tab 10.1 and the way they ship the product is loose pack which get folded easily in shipment.
Published on December 14, 2011 by rapar


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DONT BUY DONT BUY, December 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Screen Protector (Samsung GTP7510) (Personal Computers)
This protector doesnt fit galaxy tab 10.1 and the way they ship the product is loose pack which get folded easily in shipment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The Protector was not the same size, November 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Screen Protector (Samsung GTP7510) (Personal Computers)
The cover was not the same size. I had to cut it with an exacto knife to make it fit. The protector was too wide. Plus (because it came from Asia) it took two week to arrive. I would recommend not ording this. The claim that the protector is for a Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Note Tablet is a FALSE claim. Do not waste your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 40 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better Than Nothing, July 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Screen Protector (Samsung GTP7510) (Personal Computers)
This screen protector works via static electricity. The fit is nearly perfect, and it does protect my Samsung Galaxy Tab (10.1-Inch, 32GB, Wi-Fi). It functions, but could be much better.

The instructions say to pull 1/5 sheet out. OK, there's a problem here. What is 1/5? One of five? One fifth? Answer: neither. The screen protector is sandwiched between two sheets of plastic. You pull one sheet off, place the screen protector on your device, then remove the second sheet. Not so fast, though. Bubbles abound. I worked off and on for two days to work out the bubbles and failed. The screen protector itself is a dirt magnet.

It's rather frustrating, because the product does, in fact, protect my tab's screen. But the bubbles and migratory bits of dust distort the view. I'll use it for now, but I'm on the lookout for a more functional product. Comments welcome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Clear, plastic, bubbly., November 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Screen Protector (Samsung GTP7510) (Personal Computers)
I wanted clear, I wanted plastic. But I no want bubbles. It looks as if my tab has the measles. Almost not worth what I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a match for the Samsung galaxy tab 10.1, January 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Screen Protector (Samsung GTP7510) (Personal Computers)
Got product and found that it didn't match the Samsung galaxy tab screen. This is a false claim plain and simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1, December 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Screen Protector (Samsung GTP7510) (Personal Computers)
Not the best quality I would have hoped for. Sticking the screen to the device left many air bubbles. Trying to remove the bubbles caused scratches on the screen protector itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They send the wrong product, October 3, 2012
By 
Ed Browne (Las Vegas, NV, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Screen Protector (Samsung GTP7510) (Personal Computers)
I ordered a screen saver for a Galaxy Tab 10.1, what they sent was one for an IPad. It didn't fit. I contacted the vendor but they wouldn't take the return nor send the correct one. Also it took over 30 days to get the wrong one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a perfect fit, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Screen Protector (Samsung GTP7510) (Personal Computers)
Had to be trimmed down before application and there were quite a few bubbles but those were probably due to impatience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars save your time and money, September 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Screen Protector (Samsung GTP7510) (Personal Computers)
If you own a Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 like I do, don't even waste your time with this. This doesn't even cover the whole screen and it air bubbles when used. I threw mine out after a few minutes of messing with it. My galaxy tab's screen is in perfect condition and has been tossed around and dropped for a year now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not recommending it..., January 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Screen Protector (Samsung GTP7510) (Personal Computers)
really, the only good thing is the price. it doesn't stick well on the screen and also the touch became a lot less sensitive than before. if you want this for temporary use, go for it, but really, you will need better one if you are a heavy user.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.