Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: SanDisk 16GB Class 4 SDHC Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Eli Paperboy Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
Price:$7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 9, 2014
I bought this in pair with my PRIMOS Trail Cam, and i gotta tell you, while testing the Camera i set it to 3 shot burst and actually forgot about the cam for 2 days. Checked it and had hundreds of pictures on it and it didn't even dent the memory of this card. Worked right off the bat no formatting and holds TONS of pictures!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
I had done some research about the SD cards for the Wii and found out that SDHC will work with a larger card on the Wii (16 or 32 GB). I purchased this 16 GB SDHC card and it has worked like a charm.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
The SanDisk was good. My problem is the charge for Shipping & Handling. I am a prime member and I thought the S/H was free. Not so the cost was extreme and it angered me. Still don't understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
Was packaged in a small padded envelope but it could easily have been cracked if stepped on, or, if another package was placed or dropped on top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
I used this for my 3DS, and it works perfectly. It's just the right amount to download a bunch of games!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
Now I can take many more pictures instead of reviewing what is on my smaller chip and deleting them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
Will need to get class 10 to use for video. But it works for pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
As always...shipment on time, product as described. Works great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
Great product! I had a 4gb before...needed an upgrade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Very good Sandisk for photos highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.