Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 13, 2013
This is a great product for its price.

BUYERS READ THIS PART BEFORE PURCHASING!!!!
If you want to record HD video(upto 720p is probalby ok), or want to shoot high resolution pictures(burst shots) with no problems, I would highly suggest you to buy this Class 10 Micro SD instead. B007XZM6VG

It has much faster read/write speed than class 4 Micro SD. I purchased this for just music and storage purpose.
11 comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon January 3, 2012
I got this to store media on my new cellphone and it works very well. I don't think I will run out of space anytime soon. My phone is rated up to 32 GB card, but the price on this one fit my budget much, much better!
11 comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2011
It got here fast and works and in a timely matter. It also works great in my LG phone and as well in my PG with the adapter.
11 comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
It does what its supposed to do lol I'm using it in my galaxy s3 and it works great for me. .... and it did ship on time good product will recommend to any one
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2012
As usual, this is another fine product from SanDisk. I rarely buy any memory cards unless they are SanDisk. Great product.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2012
The picture (at least the one shown today) for this item is for a Class 4 micro SD card, but the item being sold is a Class 2 card, which is rated slower and is not compatible with many devices. Don't buy it if you need a Class 4 card!
33 comments| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
I am using this in a portable scanner. The card formatted to the scanner easily and works great. Connected to my PC very easily as well. The product shipped quickly and arrived as promised. Price was great as well.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
As I have come to expect, SanDisk products are reliable and not that expensive. This is no exception. I bought this for a mini camera and has worked perfectly so far. The adapter is nice for PCs and is included free. Great buy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
It works exactly as advertised and fit right into my camera. Now I am ready to take thousands of photos and video. I also liked the price very much!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
perfect 16gb sandisk micro sd with adapter everything matched the description and got it real quick and best of all it works no failures!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 167 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.