Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Price:$8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 15, 2010
All I can say is that I bought 3 cards for 3 DSi's and all work well with no problems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
There WAS EXPECTED , IT CAN NOT BE USED TO GAMES .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2010
The 8GB Memory card works as advertised. The supplier performed great. Item was shipped within days of purchase and arrived within the assessed timeframe. I couldn't be happier with everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2013
This was a great way for me to download music for my daughter and give her an outlet to listen to the music that she likes without having to have it on my iPod.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
This lil card has plenty space and best of all works for ds and wii. Not sure if possible to use with 3ds as I have yet to buy mine but good for the other two
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's DSi. It got to me very quickly and works great!! It gives her so much more storage room for pics and things!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
I bought it for something else, then realized it wasn't what I wanted it for. It came in handy later though, so bully for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2015
I love SanDisk 8GB SDHC for Nintendo very good product to use in your Nintendo 3ds system very good product will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
The card did not fit in my grandson's DSi, so we have had to find another way to do what it was intended for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2014
I had a small problem when i first inserted this into the DS but i overcame it and now it worksl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.