Amazon.com: Customer Reviews:
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 3, 2009
Mrs. Fowler likely had a camera not SDHC compliant. In that case, the memory will not work properly and yield performance about as she described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
looks like a generic 8gb chip someone placed a laser printed label on, it didn't come in retail packaging or with the blue and red sandisk label
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
what can I say...came quick..holds lot of pictures and videos...got it to go with the camera..and it works wonderful and easy for my grandson..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
It worked great for my camera, it was brand new. The only thing is the pricing, you can get it way cheaper if you go to a store and purchase it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I have no problems with the card I just wish I had bought one with more memory. I've used these cards before and would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
SanDisk makes good, reliable SD cards. 8 gig cards are big enough for nearly all my purposes. I've never had any SanDisk card let me down yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
Good price and value for a memory card. Arrived on time and in good packaging. Very pleased with the product. Will be using it in my new camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
Worked fine, fast, plenty of space. Does what any memory card should/would do. Would recommend to others because this was an overall great deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2012
Using two of these for my camera. Works great, low cost. Can't ask for much more. (This sentence has been added to meet the minimum word count.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2015
Over the years, I've never had any problems with a SanDisk brand memory card. I trust that this particular one will serve me just as reliably.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.