Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love Sanctuary!
I love Sanctuary's pants. They're comfortable, stylish and hold up well, so I always have a few pair in my closet. They run a tad large (normal for this brand) and they are a little long unless you're wearing heels (I'm 5'9"). The fabric on the peace pant is a little more substantial than some of the other styles. It's a thicker, canvas type cotton, but not scratchy...
Published on February 7, 2011 by S. Akins

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Peace pant, not so peaceful
I am disappointed in the quality of my order. I already own two pair of these in different colors so I thought they would be the same. They aren't!!!
Published 22 months ago by jenniffer bailey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love Sanctuary!, February 7, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Sanctuary's pants. They're comfortable, stylish and hold up well, so I always have a few pair in my closet. They run a tad large (normal for this brand) and they are a little long unless you're wearing heels (I'm 5'9"). The fabric on the peace pant is a little more substantial than some of the other styles. It's a thicker, canvas type cotton, but not scratchy or too heavy. The price here was fantastic! I would recommend these versatile pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Casual Pants, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these pants! I have been looking for white pants that are not see-through and these are perfect! They can be casual with flats or dressed up a little with heels. The fit is awesome, snug but not tight. I am 5'7", 125 lbs, and size 27 fit great. I did have to hem the pants - they were about 3" too long, so these would be perfect for long-legged girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these pants!, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had purchased these pants years ago and loved them so much that I wore the seat out. So I had to purchase a new pair and they do not disappoint. What I love is the feel of the fabric and the way they wear after a day of travel or running errands. Plus they launder really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pant, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have this same pant in two other colors and they look great on and very comfortable. They are not see through either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Flattering pants, May 31, 2013
By 
Brownie "brownie" (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had read that these pants tend to stretch out, which is true, but it isn't enough to bother me. I'm 5'7", 123 lbs and usually wear a 2-4. Since they have a long inseam (34"), they're perfect for me with casual heels. I bought a size 26, and at first I thought they'd be too snug, but they're perfect and I've gotten compliments. The reason I don't give 5 stars is that the flap on the back pockets doesn't lay flat, so I have to iron it down. I will definitely buy these in another color. I wouldn't pay the full $100, but I got them on sale for $60.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect except a little tight, May 28, 2013
By 
I love Sanctuary pants because they are made of nice fabric and are long. I'm 5' 10" 135 lbs and ordered a size 28. I have another pair of Sanctuary pants in that size and they fit perfectly but these were a little too tight across the thigh so I have to return them. I'm so disappointed that one size up isn't available because they are the perfect length and thick enough that I don't have to feel like everybody could see through my white pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Peace pant, not so peaceful, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am disappointed in the quality of my order. I already own two pair of these in different colors so I thought they would be the same. They aren't!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit!, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are so flattering that I've purchased four pairs in different colours. Great fitting and comfortable - love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice summer pants., December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5.6', 126 lb and I bought 24 which fits a little bit small because usually I would wear size 2. I like the fabric. The pants are a little bit too 'bell bottom' on my taste. I'm still very happy with the purchase and can't wait too wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sanctuary Peace Pant is the best!, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have bought multiple colors of the Sanctuary Peace Pant. They fit extremely well, are durable and are great for work. I highly recomend this brand, especially the Peace Pant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sanctuary Clothing Women's Peace Pant
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.