Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes
These are my second pair of Sanita clogs. I will not buy a different brand. They are durable and look great. I can wear them all day with no foot or back fatigue.
Published 21 months ago by reviewer

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The sizes are off
ORDER LARGE! They come small, I wear a 9 and ordered the 8.5-9, def am exchanging for the 9-9.5 or whatever the next higher size is.
Published on December 13, 2012 by Amy B


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The sizes are off, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ORDER LARGE! They come small, I wear a 9 and ordered the 8.5-9, def am exchanging for the 9-9.5 or whatever the next higher size is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my second pair of Sanita clogs. I will not buy a different brand. They are durable and look great. I can wear them all day with no foot or back fatigue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars look even better in person!!! order size up, March 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are amazing to walk in as a nurse!!
this is my second pair love them!
order a size up because they are hard to get into!
especially if your a little wider!

i recomment this shoe to everyone that is on their feet 8 to 16 hours a day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rev. Diva's Animal passion in the clog, November 26, 2012
By 
Rev. Diva (St. Albans, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love Sanita's clog. You get the orthodic with classy colors and various animal print. Love it! I recommend classy ladies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sanita Clogs, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these originally from clog out, but they sizing they advertise on amazon and clog outlet is wrong. I ordered a 37 (6.5-7) and I wear a 6.5 so I figured those would be plenty big, but my toes were rubbing up against the front of the shoe, so I ordered a 38 which is advertised as a 7.5-8 and those fit great. The order came within a couple days which was great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these Purr Purr clogs!, December 19, 2012
I have been wearing Dansko for years and have always been highly pleased with their porduct. These clogs are very compfortable and as you can see very unique!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but not so stellar service., September 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In sole started to bunch up and move after very little wear. When I contacted the company they would not fix. They would only send me new ones that I had to pay a cobbler to fix. When I had a problem with my Dansko clogs and sent them to be fixed they did not charge me and when they couldn't figure out how to fix it sent me new ones! Otherwise very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love animal print everything. These did not disappoint. They are cute and comfortable. I could not ask for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my first pair, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always get complimented on my leopard shoes, they fit true to Sanita's. I have wide feet so I had to order up a size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sanita Adele Clog, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved these shoes so much, I tried to cram my large foot in them several times prior to sending them back. I loved the color print, I loved the style, I loved the "look", I loved the craftsmanship, but I could not love that they would have caused pain from being too snug! I wish they were available in a larger size, and I am truly sad I could not keep these. I gave 4 stars due to the fact everything was perfect except for the sizing! If you wear a 10, you WILL NEED a 42, as the 41 is too snug. In addition, I keep my toenails clipped so they were not the issue. Sanita, please offer larger sizes!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sanita Women's Adele Clog
$140.00 $118.46 - $134.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.