Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Santa Claus Christmas Costume T-Shirt #B138 (Mens Large, Red)
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Recess Monkey The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 11, 2012
I got this Santa t-shirt in a 3XL size, no pillow needed, LOL, but I was disappointed because the design on the front of the shirt is the same size as on a Small size t-shirt and looks silly. It serves the purpose for a Ugly Christmas Sweater Party though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
I already have the white beard (and a bit of a belly) so adding this shirt completes a realistic, yet casual, Santa appearance. Just add a sweater and no one will notice the belt print doesn't go around the back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
Medium in mens is a little big, my husband normally wears medium in mens but I could of ordered a small for him with this tshitrt, not cheaply made held up very nice and made it through a cycle in the wash without peeling off any of the vinyl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2012
A little over priced, but it was shipped timely, and got a HUGE laugh at Christmas. Typical t-shirt quality, nothing to complain about what so ever.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
Shirt fits fine, but the printed image on it was crooked. Shipment also did not come with delivery tracking information. Much better options out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
Great shirts!!!! Get many laughs, the quality is good and it showed up fast. I will order fromthese guys again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
It looks cute on my baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
the image was crooked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.