Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet nut and fruit gift
The item arrived as scheduled in excellent condition. The fruit and nuts were delicious. The product was as described. We recommend this product.
Published on July 15, 2012 by weber

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Much smaller than pictured
The dried fruit was delicious, but the box was only about 8"x8". Much smaller than pictured. It arrived well before Christmas.
Published 18 months ago by ConnieZ


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet nut and fruit gift, July 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Santa Cruz Dried Fruit Tray with Savory Nuts Gift Tray (Misc.)
The item arrived as scheduled in excellent condition. The fruit and nuts were delicious. The product was as described. We recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommend, August 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Santa Cruz Dried Fruit Tray with Savory Nuts Gift Tray (Misc.)
After days of searching for something to give as a thank you gift I found this and read so many great reviews that I took a chance on it and I have no regrets. The rustic wooden box with the raffia bow was a great touch. And the price is great. I felt like it was a great deal and helped express my appreciation. I will definitely use this again as a gift if I need another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Santa Cruz Dried Fruiets, January 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Santa Cruz Dried Fruit Tray with Savory Nuts Gift Tray (Misc.)
Received excellent product on time and as described. Will definitely use the same vendor when time comes. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, January 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Santa Cruz Dried Fruit Tray with Savory Nuts Gift Tray (Misc.)
I purchased this item for our 93 year old grandmother for Christmas. She thanked me per phone call for the delicious present, which she shared with her daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Much smaller than pictured, January 6, 2013
By 
ConnieZ (Las Vegas NV) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Santa Cruz Dried Fruit Tray with Savory Nuts Gift Tray (Misc.)
The dried fruit was delicious, but the box was only about 8"x8". Much smaller than pictured. It arrived well before Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The size is smaller than my imagination, November 29, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Santa Cruz Dried Fruit Tray with Savory Nuts Gift Tray (Misc.)
The picture looks good, but actual size is smaller than my expectation. As a gift, probably you need to consider of ordering a larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Santa Cruz Dried Fruit Tray with Savory Nuts Gift Tray (Misc.)
Gave these as gifts and everyone liked them. No complaints but nothing gushing either - it could have been that they were healthy and not candy. The tray is really cute and can be used for other things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is Yummy, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Santa Cruz Dried Fruit Tray with Savory Nuts Gift Tray (Misc.)
I sent this to my grandson who is away at college. He LOVED it and said it was the best dried fruit that he ever ate. I plan on ordering it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as X-mas gift, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Santa Cruz Dried Fruit Tray with Savory Nuts Gift Tray (Misc.)
I wanted to buy my health-conscious friends something other than the usual cookies and sweets for christmas gifts...This was perfect!! For the price, you really can't go wrong. They arrived perfectly packaged as well. I'll definitely use this vendor again next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift for new parents, February 19, 2013
This review is from: Santa Cruz Dried Fruit Tray with Savory Nuts Gift Tray (Misc.)
Bought for my brother and his family upon returning home from the birth of their first child. As new parents we Always snacked at all hours while up with a newborn. My sister in law was thrilled at these healthy options that they could nosh on. Wiill absolutely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Santa Cruz Dried Fruit Tray with Savory Nuts Gift Tray
$29.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.