Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable
I am a teacher and on my feet a lot. These fit a little small but after a day of wearing them, they were fine. I started wearing thin running socks instead of my normal socks, so they would fit a little better. Overall I am very pleased with these shoes and have already ordered another pair from the company.
Published 13 months ago by Ken

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars i dont feel it is mens
i dnt like it because it not worth and its not suits to a guy n nm m n n
Published 9 months ago by pradeep k meda


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, November 25, 2013
By 
Ken (NC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's Chum Loafer (Apparel)
I am a teacher and on my feet a lot. These fit a little small but after a day of wearing them, they were fine. I started wearing thin running socks instead of my normal socks, so they would fit a little better. Overall I am very pleased with these shoes and have already ordered another pair from the company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sanuk gets me, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's Chum Loafer (Apparel)
I'm a Sanuk connoisseur. Literally. I have 21 pairs of these things. I've always worn the flip flops and the Sidewalk Surfers, so I was a little hesitant to try the rubber soled Sanuk because of my King Kong foot (Size 14). Boy, I'm glad I tried them. They fit amazingly. I plan on buying more Sanuks like this! Give them a shot if you have a big foot and you're hesitant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, April 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's Chum Loafer (Apparel)
I use Sanuk in a Beach location. Very comfortable shoes. When needed, just throw them in the washer and lay outside to dry. Results are just as new. You got to have Sanuk on the Beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price for great shoe!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's Chum Loafer (Apparel)
The most comfortable pair of shoe I've ever have. Plus bought it only for $19.50, great value for money. Plus shipping to Malaysia, still consider cheap compared to local stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy!, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's Chum Loafer (Apparel)
Light And Comfortable, I love Sanuk's sidewalk surfer products! I recommend buying one size larger than what you normaly wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sanuks are the best!, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's Chum Loafer (Apparel)
Great shoe...ahem....I mean sandal. I bought the tan and black one and wear them with both jeans and khakis. They are extremely comfortable to walk in and I have received many compliments on them. I normally have to be in business attire for work, but on casual Friday's they look great with khakis and a polo or button up. Great shoe. I will definitely be purchasing more Sanuks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pair of Shoes, November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's Chum Loafer (Apparel)
These shoes arrived quickly, fit great, and look awesome. I love Sanuks and they're really the only things I wear. These are great everyday shoes and are great for doing active things in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very light and comfortable., November 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's Chum Loafer (Apparel)
I was a bit worried about canvas shoe and rubber bottom, but it fits well, very light and definitely worth the sale price I paid. Very good everyday beach/boat/casual office shoe. It is exactly what it supposed to be: inexpensive low maintenance alternative to the leather shoes. Constructed well, for the price. This is my second pair of Sanuks, both holding pretty well so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, good price, October 31, 2013
By 
Cloakndagger (San Diego, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's Chum Loafer (Apparel)
Very comfortable shoe. Sanuk's are great shoes but usually overpriced so it was nice to see the shoe selling for what it is worth - $21.00.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, fun and versatile, September 4, 2013
By 
Jonathan M. Falk (Baltimore, MD. usa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's Chum Loafer (Apparel)
I wear between a 10 and a 10.5 and the 10 fits just fine. All Sanuks stretch in my experience so you never wanna buy them too big. Soft, stylish and comfy these shoes are great for work, the weekend and just about anything in between. The sneaker type sole is also great because it seems to hold up better and look slight more sleek than the normal Sanuk sole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sanuk Men's Chum Loafer
$65.00 $64.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.