Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, runs a little small
Sanuks are currently my favorite shoes; I'm now on my third pair. They last about six months with almost daily use. I wish they lasted longer, but I wouldn't trade any comfort for stiffer materials. I even wear mine to work in a business casual office, but they are comfortable enough to wear around the house as well. Order a size larger than normal as they seem to run...
Published 15 months ago by Todd

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortabel if fitting.
Very enthousiastic about the same buy a few months ago, I ordered two pairs of the same model and size. But now they are too tight and are painful after a few days. Standardazion seems a problem, but otherwise very comfortabel shoes, when they fit.
Published 18 days ago by C. Joosse


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, runs a little small, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sanuks are currently my favorite shoes; I'm now on my third pair. They last about six months with almost daily use. I wish they lasted longer, but I wouldn't trade any comfort for stiffer materials. I even wear mine to work in a business casual office, but they are comfortable enough to wear around the house as well. Order a size larger than normal as they seem to run small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, December 9, 2013
By 
Mike Roth (Sugar Hill, GA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The inner sole of this shoe is made of "beer cozy" material which makes them very comfortable but also makes for a tighter fit than previous Sanuk styles I have purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sanuks Rock !!!, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First, I always order one size larger than my shoe size. The sandal/shoe is the most comfortable footwear I wear. You can use as shoe or slip on as a sandal for a quick "outing" to the store. Great casual roughy look. You'll love 'em.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Sanuks, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My mother thinks I'm walking around in slippers. Oh well. I love them. They are so darn comfortable. I normally wear an 11-11.5 size shoe and when I buy Sanuks, I buy size 12, so make sure to bump up your size a little. As people often claim... you can get a little warm in these around the house... but I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great footwear, but..., May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had heard great things about these sandals so I wanted to give them a try. Let me first say that they are very comfortable! And fit great! The only issue preventing me from giving a 5 star rating is that they make my feet hot, the yoga mat enhances that feeling and after wearing them for a few hours I end up with that clammy been in shoes all day feeling... Bummer. But comfortable and stylish all the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Makes me feel like a hippy. Condo-cruisers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortabel if fitting., July 12, 2014
By 
C. Joosse (Dordrecht, Netherlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very enthousiastic about the same buy a few months ago, I ordered two pairs of the same model and size. But now they are too tight and are painful after a few days. Standardazion seems a problem, but otherwise very comfortabel shoes, when they fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted!!, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No complaints here. They fit as expected, true to size. They are extremely comfortable and I am very happy with purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Order a bigger size if you got flat feet like me. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes and fair price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Loafer
$65.00 $44.90 - $65.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.