Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizes
Nice product but unfortunately the size 10 seems to be very small even though it is my regular size. Other than that niits a nice shoe.
Published 16 months ago by Peter

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fits a full size too small
I really wish that these had worked out. I have a pair of Sanuk Skyline in size 11 and they fit great, but these are a full size too small. Too bad amazon doesn't carry size 12 or I would have just exchanged them.
Published 8 months ago by Flux88MPH


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizes, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice product but unfortunately the size 10 seems to be very small even though it is my regular size. Other than that niits a nice shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bombastic Shoes...!, November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these, stylish, unique, and about as comfortable of a pair of shoes/sneaker/sandal collabos I've ever owned. Love me some Sanuks... They do run a bit small, but that is actually good for me. In reality, I have a size 12-1/2 shoe, so 12's are sometimes too small, and 13's are sometimes too big. However, these 13's are PERFECT, so I can safely say these run about 1/2 size smaller than most other brands. Nike's run 1/2 size bigger than other brands, so these Sanuks fit like a size 12 Nike if that helps any. Cheers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars size too small., September 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i wear an 8.5 an ordered an 8 which is too small. i had to return it and reordered a size 9 and it fits and looks great. i get positive comments from work that they love my shoes. i like the shoes a lot. i put in a dr schools insert and now they ae the best shoes i have. its a hybrid between a sneaker and a dress shoe so it can be used casually or while at work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It looks like they are coming apart, July 13, 2014
Gave it 4 stars cause I am a bit iffy on how the siding and the inside sole of the shoe are glued together. It looks like they are coming apart, which worries me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them., June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend. I was nervous about sizing because everyone said they had an issue. But I ordered him a size 11 which is what he normally wears, and they fit just fine. He really likes them too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fits a full size too small, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really wish that these had worked out. I have a pair of Sanuk Skyline in size 11 and they fit great, but these are a full size too small. Too bad amazon doesn't carry size 12 or I would have just exchanged them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and Nice. Buy 1/2 size up., June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice, just as described. Make sure to order 1/2 size up. Keep in mind that "Its not a Shoe, it's a Sandal" and the sole will be flat just like your regular flip flops. Other than that very stylish and nice detailing done with the leather and canvas. Leather laces give it a radical look; they also bring regular laces if you wish to remain classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Opossum Schooners, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits great, looks great. These shoes are so awesome, they rock your socks off; so you better wear two pairs of socks to be safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoe. Comfortable just a bit too small, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes, looks awesome. A little tight to get on my feet so maybe buy a size up. Would recommend this to anyone who loves sanuks! They rock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too small, buy a size up, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I own a number of Sanuk shoes/sandals as they are my favorite. I always order a 12, but this product is not consistent with their other products. The first time my size 12 shipped I just thought I received an unusual pair as the left shoe was too small, but my right foot has always been my larger foot. Not a fluke, because the second pair of size 12 was equally small. I am now waiting on a pair of size 13, which, hopefully fits properly. Definitely frustrating, but their otherwise flawless products makes up for it. Do yourself a favor and size up and hopefully for your sake you won't have to deal with the same headache.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sanuk Men's Schooner Loafer
$85.00 $34.99 - $65.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.