Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These run a little big. Son wears 5 in Nike, but 4 in Sanuks.
These run a little big. Son wears 5 in Nike, but 4 in Sanuks. Very light and comfortable shoes for children!
Published 17 months ago by LMgator

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars will never buy again
Worst shoes I ever bought for my son fell apart in less than 1 week.
Published 29 days ago by michael cornall


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These run a little big. Son wears 5 in Nike, but 4 in Sanuks., April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These run a little big. Son wears 5 in Nike, but 4 in Sanuks. Very light and comfortable shoes for children!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item - Sanuk, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe runs just a little bigger than a regular shoe. I read the reviews and it helped. Me choose the right size. My son wears a 4 1/2 size. The 4 still provides him with room in the toe area. This is his first pair and he loves them. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for!, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is in the hospital and doesn't want to wear shoes. I didn't want him wearing sandals or slippers on the dirty floor so these were the perfect compromise! They are lightweight like flip-flops but with a comfortable shoe upper covering the foot and toes. He was not excited when I ordered them but now adores them. He wears them without socks. The sizing was exactly perfect. I am thrilled with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These shoes are the bomb!, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had tried on some of these shoes in a retail store, here in my home town. Price was close to 70.00 tax included. I decided to just order from Amazon. Saved myself some money and was able to pick a color the shoe store did not have. If you love house shoes, these are the shoes for you. of course, having a sole makes them pretty versatile. I wear mine everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We Love Sanuk, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My kids love these Sandles/Shoes. They can wear them with pretty much everything with and without socks. They get wet, no biggie, toss them in the washer and air dry. Sanuk is a staple at our house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He loves them!, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These have quickly become my sons favorite shoes! Very comfy, and pretty true to size. Great for a summer shoe that's not a flip flop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome shoes, July 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are now my sons favorite shoes. He says they feel like bedroom shoes. I am glad I finally found some shoes that can be worn with a little dressier clothes that don't hurt his feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable casual shoes!
Great for summer or just around the house.
Stylish and cool.
A great shoe that I would order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most Comfy Shoes Ever, June 16, 2013
By 
M. Roen (Redmond, WA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are wonderful! Great for all ages too! Wonderful summer shoes. I recommend them for everyone! One thing...they do stretch over time, so don't buy them big!! If they feel too small at first, give them some time...they'll stretch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, August 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We love these Sanuks in our house. These are great for our son. Easy in and off and when dirty I throw them in the wash. Great casual shoe that wears great. All three kids and my husband wear these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.