Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!
I saw the sidewalk surfers on a coworker and ordered them. after reading the reviews I ordered a size down. I usually wear a 8.5-9 and I have wide feet like barney rubble. I ordered an 8 and they slid right on perfectly. I wore them right away and love, love, love them. I had been having heel problems from flip flops but these are super comfy. I will be ordering another...
Published on May 17, 2011 by ddscuba

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too large
Had to return. They were cute though and then didn't have a 9. Drat! Would have loved them for sure.
Published 4 months ago by Kim Scott


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Too large, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had to return. They were cute though and then didn't have a 9. Drat! Would have loved them for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Women's Carpe DM Sidewalk Surfer (Apparel)
I love these so much! I get a lot of compliments on them. One thing to note is that the tops will fray, and give sort of a 'grunge' appearance, but in a good way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars These run large, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered several pairs of Sanuks (different styles) in the same size, but for some reason these run large. I have to wear socks with them to get them to stay on my feet, and these are summer shoes that look silly with socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these for summer!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these shoes!!! They are my favorite pair of sanuks. I wear a 7 in sanuks but an 8 in tennis shoes. These are so comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the shoe, November 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Discovered you need to order one size smaller in a sanuk so had to return but did get the right size Have about wore them out... Love them most comfortable shoes....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable. love., August 23, 2013
By 
Honestly. (Scottsdale, AZ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love them. They are cute, comfortable and washable. Worth the money and bought two more pair. Just buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoes were exactly what I wanted, but I did originally order a size 7 (which is generally my normal size) and I had to reorder them in a 6. They are extremely comfortable and lightweight and I can walk around in them all day, no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfy, April 25, 2013
I really like these shoes. They are super comforatable to wear. Plus I love the style and color. I'm going to buy a second pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Sanuks!, March 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is about my fourth pair of these and I still have all of them. Very comfortable and versatile. Can be worn with or without socks. Great purchase price can't be beat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love, March 21, 2013
These are the most comfortable shoes I own and I highly recommend them. I usually wear a 7.5, but I ordered a 7 and they fit great.
Lightweight shoes that dry quickly. ...can't say enough good things!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sanuk Women's Carpe DM Sidewalk Surfer
$48.00 $41.56 - $52.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.