Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorites
Tried this after Plain Jane 3s. I liked the Plain Janes but thought I'd try these after reading the reviews. I like the look and fit on the Donna Hemp better. I got Black and it's exactly as pictured. Still has the "rough seam" look but isn't as "battered" looking as the Plain Jane 3 Olive. Normally wear an 8-8.5 and got the 8. Perfect.

Update June 3, 2014:...
Published 3 months ago by Kindle Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars hi
i bought a pair of sanuk -size 8 in the US and they fit perfect. These are also size 8 - there are little bit smaller and dont fit tiptop - so recommend to buy - 1 number bigger
Published 5 months ago by Lisa Westring


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorites, May 7, 2014
By 
Kindle Customer (Livermore, CO USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Women's Donna Hemp Slip-On (Apparel)
Tried this after Plain Jane 3s. I liked the Plain Janes but thought I'd try these after reading the reviews. I like the look and fit on the Donna Hemp better. I got Black and it's exactly as pictured. Still has the "rough seam" look but isn't as "battered" looking as the Plain Jane 3 Olive. Normally wear an 8-8.5 and got the 8. Perfect.

Update June 3, 2014: Still love the shoes. A comment on the black color though. Like many clothes, the black seems to pick up lint. It seems to be manageable though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with this shoe..., April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for vacation so I would have a comfortable shoe to walk around in. So glad I did. They are so comfortable. I normally wear a 7 to 7 1/2 and I ordered the 7 in these, they fit perfectly. Will order more Sanuks as they are comfortable and so cute on. I have received several compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked these so much I bought another pair just like them and also bought the pretty Purple ones with palm trees - Best thing I put on my feet..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is super comfortable and even has sole support. Accurate show size. Comfortable from day one of wearing. I will be buying more of these shoes. Perfect summer shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them!, June 8, 2014
Sanuk never disappoints. The fit is perfect and I love the neutral color. I can wear them with anything and look good doing so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So comfortable and great color. This is my second pair and I love sanuks. The tan color goes with just about everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love my shoes...the colors are great...they are true to size..they are very comfortable...this is the second pair that i bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, stylish, true to size., August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love these shoes. And the price is UNBEATABLE! I found these same exact shoes in a local store in my town, and they were $63!!! Almost double the price. And honestly, there's not much to these shoes, so I was not going to spend that much on them. I tried those on in the store, knew what size I needed, checked Amazon, and of course, ordered from Amazon for a FRACTION of the price. I typically am a strong size 9, so that's exactly what I ordered, and they fit perfect. I haven't worn them much, but I'm assuming that they will stretch a little. Super happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE MY SANUK'S., July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My DIL suggested I purchase some Sanuk sandals, and I love them. They are so comfortable, I wore them for two full days. Didn't even realize they were on my feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable., July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly as what's shown, very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sanuk Women's Donna Hemp Slip-On
$54.00 $49.46 - $55.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.