Customer Reviews


There are no customer reviews yet.  Create your own review
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable casual thongs. More cushioning and support compared to traditional flip flops. Love the yoga mat material it's like walking on air!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, December 7, 2013
By 
honest "Disappointed" (Palm Beach County Fl) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these shoes. Very comfortable - This is my second pair - I will buy another pair as a back up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastically Comfortable!, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned ,I have....black, brown, red, blue,purple, orange, pink, turquoise, coral,..and the yellowish green are the only ones I don't like(the color is hard to match)..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sanuk's Yoga Mat FF are My Favorite, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this coral color, too. The yoga mat ff's are the best flat sandals. They're always soft on the soles of my 'tender' feet, the fabric between your toes is comfy and they come in great colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable flop!, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these flops! I needed new ones for the summer and these are so comfortable!! Got more in a bunch of other colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Small but comfy!, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a 7 and a 8 and I am usually a size 7. The 7 was very tight and the 8 fit great. I still rate it high because these flip flops are SO comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and well-made., April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very comfortable and well made. The lime green is a little yellowish, but it's good enough to match what I bought them to go with! I was glad to have the color options in this style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So comfy. Fits well. I love the strap color. I got them in green, size ten. Only wore them twice so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nearly perfect!, April 5, 2014
By 
Momof3 "Momof3" (Santa Barbara, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So far so good. Wish they were just a little more cushy. Run true to size. They are equivalent to my New Balance Flip Flops as far as comfort. Wish they had another 1/8" of mat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy flip flops, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them!! Fourth year in a row I've bought this brand of flip flops. They are the cozy in flops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.