Customer Reviews


198 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sensational Shoes Offer GREAT Bang For Your Buck - and as Comfy as The Day is Long
Wonderful in every way and a terrific find. These look as good as they are comfortable. I have many pairs of Dock Siders and boat shoes,many costing as much as three times as much as these - but these loafers trump them all.

Some nice touches are:

* Comfy canvas, feels as good as it looks

* Versatile - I'll be wearing these at a casual...
Published 7 months ago by Peter Suslock

versus
16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars buy small!
...well I wished I would have paid 38$ and not the 65$ I paid for them, First of all they don't make 1/2 sizes so I got an 11 for my 10 and 1/2 foot after about a week I was slipping and sliding in a shoe that was now about a 12. I finally took the top apart and cut about a 1/2 inch off all the way around and re sewed them back together. If you are prepared to do this...
Published 23 months ago by uster Tennison


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars buy small!, September 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's You Got My Back II Loafer (Apparel)
...well I wished I would have paid 38$ and not the 65$ I paid for them, First of all they don't make 1/2 sizes so I got an 11 for my 10 and 1/2 foot after about a week I was slipping and sliding in a shoe that was now about a 12. I finally took the top apart and cut about a 1/2 inch off all the way around and re sewed them back together. If you are prepared to do this ,fine If not get them 1 size smaller but unless you read my review you won't know to do this and you will find out like I did, buyer beware!Sanuk Men's You Got My Back II Loafer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sensational Shoes Offer GREAT Bang For Your Buck - and as Comfy as The Day is Long, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sanuk Men's You Got My Back II Loafer (Apparel)
Wonderful in every way and a terrific find. These look as good as they are comfortable. I have many pairs of Dock Siders and boat shoes,many costing as much as three times as much as these - but these loafers trump them all.

Some nice touches are:

* Comfy canvas, feels as good as it looks

* Versatile - I'll be wearing these at a casual beach wedding and they're just fine with a white linen suite as they are with a pair of jeans or shorts.

* Clog style means easy on and off - no worries about them sliding off due to the built in arch of the design.

* Baseball stitching - the strongest stitch there is means these hold up to wear and tear and won't pull apart

* Great Rubber sole - offers enough give for maximum comfort

* Textured bottoms - means these are devoid of slipping and they're squeak free to
boot

Other reviewer are spot on in that these run a bit lagre - I ordered a size down and the fit is perfect

Instantly comfortable right out of the box. These are simply a terrific shoe at an equally terrific price. Plus with a Prime membership you get free two day shipping to boot

Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, April 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my son---he loves them and they look great on. They are comfy and actually fit his VERY wide feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sanuk Men's Loafer, February 2, 2012
By 
A. Kurtz (Philadelphia PA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
At first I wasn't thrilled about the price for just a canvas slip on shoe but my husband ruins all of his shoes by refusing to pull the back up over his heel so took a shot. Was very pleased! Nice, heavy and solid slider and the fit was very true to size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable and a good fit, August 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great "sandal"! Really comfortable, after a few hours it seemed to really mold to my foot nicely. I'm a half size, so I went up half a size, I recommend you do the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite sandals!!, June 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great light weight and confortable sandals that hide my ugly toes!! ;) And there isn't that thing between my toes that hurts like other sandals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy!, July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Surprised by how comfortable these are. Very happy with the purchase. I have two different sized feet and the right one is quite wide post surgery. I really have to "squish" my foot in - I'm hoping this will stretch. This kind of surprised me as this is a man's shoe (I am female with problem feet.) Usually men's shoes are wide enough. So guys, if you have a really wide foot, I'm not sure they would work for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loafers, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super comfy and convenient - simply slip on and go. Love the fact that they look smart from the front yet have the simplicity and comfort of casual sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sloppy loafers., June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These loafers are difficult to put-on; the tops are so soft that they drop=down and you have to use two hands to put them on; definitely not a slip-on!

I'm returning mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars awwwwww yeah, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Um these looked better in the pic. I wear a 10.5 and these are 11s and they fit good. The price was good. 40 delivered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sanuk Men's You Got My Back II Loafer
$70.00 $39.99 - $98.26
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.