Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Fun.
These are soft toys, very cute! my children are very engaged in the bath with the toys. Two have squirters and one is a sponge. They do stay wet for a few days even if wrung out.
Published on November 30, 2010 by audgirl

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Squirters
I didn't realize when I bought these that there were two squirters. My fault for not reading the description. Squirters harbor mold and bacteria (when stagnant water is left inside) so I try to stay away from these kinds of toys. The fish is a soft sponge and my daughter likes it so the toys are overall okay.
Published 4 months ago by L. Long


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Fun., November 30, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sassy Soft Swimmers Animal Characters Bath Toy, 3 Pack (Baby Product)
These are soft toys, very cute! my children are very engaged in the bath with the toys. Two have squirters and one is a sponge. They do stay wet for a few days even if wrung out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, April 20, 2010
By 
C. Newton (Colorado Springs, CO (USA)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sassy Soft Swimmers Animal Characters Bath Toy, 3 Pack (Baby Product)
they are what they say they are. My daughter LOVES them. they are soft so she can chew on them and also they squirt. the one is a bath sponge so i can also use it to wash her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper in Stores, March 10, 2011
This review is from: Sassy Soft Swimmers Animal Characters Bath Toy, 3 Pack (Baby Product)
I almost purchased this online when I happened to see it at Wal-Mart for $2.50. Great toys though. My daughter loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, April 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sassy Soft Swimmers Animal Characters Bath Toy, 3 Pack (Baby Product)
they take a while to dry... need to be washed every once in a while or they smell. My kids love them so its worth the trouble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves these!!!, October 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sassy Soft Swimmers Animal Characters Bath Toy, 3 Pack (Baby Product)
I bought these when my daughter was 6 months old and she loves to play with these during bath time. I have purchased a lot of bath toys but she likes these the best, and always giggles when I squeeze water out of the crab. They are also soft for her to chew on. The positive reviews are right, a must buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, colorful, and fun!, February 9, 2011
By 
Natalie Marx (Waterville, WA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sassy Soft Swimmers Animal Characters Bath Toy, 3 Pack (Baby Product)
My 9-month-old daughter likes these toys a lot. The crab and octopus are squirt toys; the fish has a sponge inside. They are small enough for her hands, but not so small as to be a choking hazard, as she chews on them, too. Soft textures and bright colors keep her busy in the tub as I scrub her up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Durable, December 24, 2010
By 
Greg Kita (Richmond, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sassy Soft Swimmers Animal Characters Bath Toy, 3 Pack (Baby Product)
I bought these for my 1 year old niece to play with in the bath. She loves them. She plays and plays with them until my sister has to drag her out of the bath tub. They are quality and seem to be quite durable. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these guys, February 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sassy Soft Swimmers Animal Characters Bath Toy, 3 Pack (Baby Product)
Bought these for a baby shower.
They are cute as a button!
Soft and the colors are so vivid.
I do recommend these bath toys.
heather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby LOVES this, in and out of the tub!, November 21, 2011
This review is from: Sassy Soft Swimmers Animal Characters Bath Toy, 3 Pack (Baby Product)
My 6 month old son LOVES these bath toys. He's been playing with them since he was 4 months old and loves them in and out of the tub. Great for teething babies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for young babies, September 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sassy Soft Swimmers Animal Characters Bath Toy, 3 Pack (Baby Product)
I have a four month old who is just beginning to examine the world with her hands (and mouth). She had trouble holding other bath toys (plastic squirt toys)- but is able to grasp these toys. When we introduce the toys to her at the beginning of her bath (as is our ritual) she looks excited, tracks them with her eyes and tries to reach for them. The octopus' and crab's legs are easy for her to hold and the fish is very easy as well. I suggest these toys for younger babies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.