Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The tape makes it even better
My toddler's teacher told us how much she and all the other kids love the tape that goes with this book. After many searching, I found out the tape is only sold through Scholastic. You can't get it online or in a bookstore. For those who are interested, call 1-800-SCHOLASTIC (1-800-724-6527).
Published on June 27, 2005 by S. Valentino

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Brontosaurus?
Possibly a great book but I will not be buying it based on the fact that it seems to have a Brontosaurus in it even though it is well known they are Apatosaurus for twenty years now. Sorry, but I would prefer my little one learns to use the correct dinosaur names.
Published 16 days ago by Sophie West


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ANOTHER GREAT DINO BOOK, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp (Paperback)
MY GRANDSON LOVES THIS BOOK. GREAT STORY AND THE ILLUSTRATIONS ARE AWESOME. FOR ANY KID WHO LOVES DINOS! BUY IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A hit if your child loves dinosaurs!, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp (Paperback)
This is my sons favorite book. He asked to listen to it every night! Great read and a lot of fun to read out load! This book has given me so many great moments with my son!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a dino boy, May 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp (Paperback)
My grandson, age 3, love dinosaurs. I knew he would love this book, and he does. As does his sister, age 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp (Paperback)
Love this one! Very cute book! My son loves dinosaurs so this was a perfect gift! Months later we are still getting plenty of enjoyment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite all-time Book to read to kids!, April 22, 2014
By 
K. Rivera (San Diego, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp (Paperback)
If you have younger kids, you have to get this book. It's great for bed time story reading, it's not too long, and the way it's written allows for you to read it in kind of a "sing song" way...my son LOVED this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great kid book, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp (Paperback)
This book is a fun story for me to read to my son. He gets a few good laughs from it. It was delivered fast and in great condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute book!, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp (Paperback)
My three year old loves the illustrations of the crazy looking dinosaurs and the rhythmic language. I'd definitely recommend this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best kids book, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp (Paperback)
This is a truly awesome book! Highly recommend to anyone with kids or a daycare type setting. Fun to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaur book, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp (Paperback)
Our grandson loves all of his dinosaurs and books about them. His father has read this book to both grandsons several times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boomalacka!, June 19, 2013
By 
JMZINCR (Miramar, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp (Paperback)
My grandson LOVES this book. We read it to him every day for the last two weeks. He especially likes the Boomalacka, boomalacka, whack, whack, whack page!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp
Saturday Night at the Dinosaur Stomp by Carol Diggory Shields (Paperback - August 12, 2008)
$6.99 $6.29
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.