Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sock Sizing Chart
Some people were looking for this so I thought I would add it here.

Sock Sizing

Women's US Shoe Size
S M L XL
4-7 7-10 10-13 n/a

Men's US Shoe Size
S M L XL
n/a 6-9 9-12 12-15

My wife loves these socks and I was just ordering some for myself.

Update: These are my new favorite socks. I...
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Definitely not no show
A bit more sock shows than I would like (I wear Nike Frees), the sock that shows really stands out because of the neon color design. Other than that, they fit comfortably and function great.
Published 25 days ago by Trusted Reviewer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sock Sizing Chart, July 3, 2014
By 
Amazon Customer "Jokerfest" (Sioux Falls, SD United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saucony Inferno No Show Tab Socks (Pack of 3) (Apparel)
Some people were looking for this so I thought I would add it here.

Sock Sizing

Women's US Shoe Size
S M L XL
4-7 7-10 10-13 n/a

Men's US Shoe Size
S M L XL
n/a 6-9 9-12 12-15

My wife loves these socks and I was just ordering some for myself.

Update: These are my new favorite socks. I have tried similar Under Armour, Adidas, and ASICS running socks. These are the first socks out of my drawer and the first into the wash. The cushioning feels more natural and not forced as in the other socks. Some other breathable socks leave my foot with an itchy arch when I take them off and these do not. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing chart, January 18, 2014
This review is from: Saucony Inferno No Show Tab Socks (Pack of 3) (Apparel)
The sizing chart needs to be added to this product
It can be found on this page of the brand site
[...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these socks, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these socks. They provide some arch support for when I'm doing jumping with turbo fire or any other type of exercise that involves serious pounding on the feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable., June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the color and fit of these socks. They have a lot of durability and cushion. I was getting blisters on my arches, and I thought it was my shoes, and turns out I had too thin of socks that were all cotton. These non-cotton socks provide stability and lots of blister free running!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wife loves them, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought them for the wife, she is happy with them says they are the best running socks she now owns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what I wanted! I have small feet and these actually fit and stay up without bunching down into my running shoes. Best socks I've ever had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best socks ever, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These work amazingly well, especially for someone like myself who is always on her feet. The support on these lightweight socks is unreal .. I am completely satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great running socks, October 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these running socks. I have bought the more expensive ones, but these are my favorite. I used them for a full marathon I recently ran in and they worked great. It is very nice that they don't have a toe seem. If you don't like socks that are a little thick then don't go with them, but I like with they are a little thicker/cushier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and well-made socks, November 17, 2014
By 
Eyegor "eyegor" (Northern Virginia) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Saucony Inferno socks fit my 14EEEE foot perfectly. I use them for a variety of sports including running and racquetball. I've had no issues with them slipping down into my shoe and they do a great job of staying in place.

After years of trying other options, they're easily my favorite sport sock by far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Definitely not no show, October 31, 2014
By 
Trusted Reviewer (Bay Area, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A bit more sock shows than I would like (I wear Nike Frees), the sock that shows really stands out because of the neon color design. Other than that, they fit comfortably and function great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.