Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good iteration on the 12's, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit and feel is about the same as the Omni 12's, so if you were happy with those, you'll like these too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Saucony Men's Running Shoes work for me, September 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been running in Saucony running shoes for 25 years now. This is the only brand of shoe that works for me. I am a heavy heel striker and this shoe absorbs the shock nicely and keeps me running injury free. This may be a coincidence but I tried another brand of shoe once and ended up with an injury shortly after I bought them. Great quality, fits nicely and gives me many pleasurable miles of running. I highly recommend for the runner that needs extra heel and ankle support and protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great shoe in the Omni line, November 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saucony Men's Omni 13 Running Shoe (Apparel)
I had knee issues for a number of years, and then switched to the Omni 11 shoe. Since then, the Omni line has only gotten better, and the Omni 13 is no exception. The shoe looks and feels great, it's seems a little lighter than the previous Omni shoes - I have really been feeling great (knock on wood) running with this shoe - if you overpronate it's definitely worth checking this shoe out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Got Very Flat Feet, December 4, 2014
Shifted from the Guide 7 to the Omni 13 since I noticed my flat feet are giving me problems with my half marathon races. This is really one well cushioned shoe. Has a snug fit which I look for in motion control shoes. Takes a while to break in but I hope this will help me in my training for my next race in February 2015.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars otherwise a very good shoe., December 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Toe box too small due to pointed end of shoe. Saucony needs to round out the toe area of this shoe; otherwise a very good shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Saucony Men's Omni, December 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have stayed with the Saucony brand for several years. This shoe follows with consistent fit and high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set of trainers, September 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As always, a perfect fit. Bring on that Half Marathon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoes, August 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Sauconys I purchased are great shoes and I also had a great experience using Amazon like I always do. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The husband loved them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, October 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Saucony Men's Omni 13 Running Shoe
$89.99 - $192.14
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.