Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good medium stability shoe
I use this shoe for work. I walk 5-7 miles a day on concrete covered in thin carpet. The stability of this shoe supports my feet and keeps them happy.
Published on December 14, 2012 by summit223

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, but have had better
I got these shoes specifically for running. I can't say I love them but but I can't say I dislike them either. They're fairly comfortable. They've gotten better since they've broken in. Would not recommend them as a walking shoe. Could use a little more cushion, but seem to be sturdy. Saucony used to be my go to running shoe but a lot of their shoes are becoming...
Published on August 16, 2012 by chickadee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, but have had better, August 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these shoes specifically for running. I can't say I love them but but I can't say I dislike them either. They're fairly comfortable. They've gotten better since they've broken in. Would not recommend them as a walking shoe. Could use a little more cushion, but seem to be sturdy. Saucony used to be my go to running shoe but a lot of their shoes are becoming very disappointing. Its a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good medium stability shoe, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use this shoe for work. I walk 5-7 miles a day on concrete covered in thin carpet. The stability of this shoe supports my feet and keeps them happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Saucony?, April 23, 2013
I have been wearing Saucony brand running shoes for almost 15 years. This is the first time I have ordered on the internet. I will never do this again. These do NOT feel like any pair of Sauconys I have ever purchased. The soles feel like hard plastic and I feel as if I have very little base support. It makes me wonder if these are fakes. Feel ripped off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good basic running shoe, April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion TR5 Trail Running Shoe (Apparel)
I'm a nurse and have been working 12-14 hour shifts in these shoes comfortably. The cushioning is adequate and the toe has plenty of wiggle room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful., March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful. and super comfortable. Very good price. Fast delivery. I want other hehe. They are so good and cute as a Nike or Adidas or puma ... Recommended to everyone who train.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Style & Comfort..., October 6, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion TR5 Trail Running Shoe (Apparel)
I picked these up for my wife and she is extremely pleased with them. They style of the shoe goes well with any outfit and the comfort is great for long walks and/or hiking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great support, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wear these shoes every time I go for my 5 mile walk on gravel roads. They are comfortable and soles thick enough to handle the ruff surface. Very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great price + comfort, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit, great price. Bought as a replacement for other Saucony and so far I like these. No discomfort while breaking them in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and supportive, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion TR5 Trail Running Shoe (Apparel)
These give more support than other shoes and other brand I had tried. I really like the black, gray, and pink colors too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes for a great price!, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion TR5 Trail Running Shoe (Apparel)
Theses shoes are super light weight and very flexible on your feet. Excellent for trails and any type of terrain. Comfortable yet breathable material. Your feet will live these shoes. I would by them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.