Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HE BACK!!!
WEBBIE DONE DID IT AGAIN. I DIDNT THINK THAT HE'LL COME OUT HARD LIKE HE DID ON "SAVAGE LIFE 2" BUT THIS ALBUM IS WAAAAY MORE HARDER. HE GOT MY RESPECTS. AND OH YEAH... FREE LIL BOOSIE TOO.
Published on November 15, 2011 by tootrill07

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars webbie savage life 3
No boosie mann the only song I like is more ass the beats are okay for the bang in the trunk ya heard me
Published on January 11, 2012 by LHoskins


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars webbie savage life 3, January 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Savage Life 3 (Audio CD)
No boosie mann the only song I like is more ass the beats are okay for the bang in the trunk ya heard me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HE BACK!!!, November 15, 2011
This review is from: Savage Life 3 (Audio CD)
WEBBIE DONE DID IT AGAIN. I DIDNT THINK THAT HE'LL COME OUT HARD LIKE HE DID ON "SAVAGE LIFE 2" BUT THIS ALBUM IS WAAAAY MORE HARDER. HE GOT MY RESPECTS. AND OH YEAH... FREE LIL BOOSIE TOO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great album, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've always been a Webbie fan! I love this album! I would recommend this artist to everyone that likes Rap music. Waiting to hear savage 4 ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Real hiphop, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love all webbie music. He spits real s&;t. All the time. I buy all his albums. He deserve three stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Webbie and Free Boosie, January 2, 2012
This review is from: Savage Life 3 (Audio CD)
This is a must have. I bump this CD everyday and neva get tired of it. Webbie puts on for Baton Rouge...keep representin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Savage is Back!!, November 15, 2011
This review is from: Savage Life 3 (Audio CD)
If your a Webbie fan, then you should appreciate this album. This album has the typical Webbie "gangsta musik" sound to it. A lot of the songs on it are new never released tracks. Although this is a good album it is not a "Hood Classic" like the first "Savage Life". To me this album feels rushed, although there has been a 3 year gap between his last major album, I feel like Webbie only did this album for the money. Overall its a decent album, but not a classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Savage Life!, November 23, 2011
This review is from: Savage Life 3 (Audio CD)
The Cd is Fire Bumping it from beginning to end,smoking leaning,rolling,drankining,if you live the Savage life then you gota cop this cd.Peace out.Savage to the fuccing end!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mammamia, January 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Savage Life 3 (Audio CD)
i am extremely pleased with my purchase, it is better than expected. Fast shipping, product in perfect condition, very good quality. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Savage Life 3
Savage Life 3 by Webbie (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.