Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good business pants for the price
So far, I really like these pants. The size and fit seem to be accurate and they are comfortable. My one complaint is that I am not sure how they will hold up. The material seems to be a little lower quality than many other pants I own. However, for the price they are what I would expect.
Published on December 9, 2012 by Aaron D Ormond

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars True Color?
I ordered these to have a "dark brown" pair of slacks. they fit very well and true to size as indicated. The real trouble was/is the color. they are indeed "dark" brown....so dark in fact that you can't tell if they are "dark brown" or black. The photos in the add weren't very "colorful" either, so buy 'em at your own risk folks! Once...
Published on November 26, 2012 by mike gustin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars True Color?, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these to have a "dark brown" pair of slacks. they fit very well and true to size as indicated. The real trouble was/is the color. they are indeed "dark" brown....so dark in fact that you can't tell if they are "dark brown" or black. The photos in the add weren't very "colorful" either, so buy 'em at your own risk folks! Once again, the quality and size are "right on" as far as i'm concerned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good business pants for the price, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Savane Mens Travel Intelligence Pant (Apparel)
So far, I really like these pants. The size and fit seem to be accurate and they are comfortable. My one complaint is that I am not sure how they will hold up. The material seems to be a little lower quality than many other pants I own. However, for the price they are what I would expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants that don't lose the crease, October 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are a nice, dark black and the pressed crease stays in even after being washed. The pants sit a bit high on the hips, but the waist and leg sizes are pretty accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product was exactly as advertised and provides the best bang for the buck. I would Highly recommended to anyone interested!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great look and fit, pockets flare out slightly, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They didn't have my size (38) so I picked up 40's. The waist fits slightly loose but well, I wear a belt anyway, but the pockets do flare out slightly (as if they would if the pants were too small for me). The length was great (30), the color is a rich black and the quality of the cloth is good. I have worn many different Savane brand pants over the years and they've all been good quality. The only thing I'd change is the pockets on these, should be a little more snug to the size of the pants than they are - but I'll still wear them every week to work.

-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased!!, May 25, 2014
By 
Sidney Miller "Sid" (Oakhurst, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First time I've ordered this brand, and will order it again. Quality material and workmanship. Excellent trousers for travel, because of the resistant's to wrinkling and the expandable waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good summer wear, May 22, 2014
By 
Paul (Memphis, TN 38104) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
pants are soft and thin, ideal for hot, humid days you have to dress up for. the shiny material makes them seem more formal than you would expect. I wore mine 2 days in a row to break them in, and barely a wrinkle anywhere. if you are like me and just want to look like you put effort into your appearance, these are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants but snug for me, March 19, 2014
By 
llr (Wimberley, Tx United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants (36x30) look nice. Length, seat, and everything is right with one exception. They're a bit tight in the waist, so I'm going to have a tailor let them out an inch, as everything fits well, so I didn't return for a 38 waist. Hope that can be done nicely, and maybe it's just me with the waist issue, but I'd say they are snug, if that's what you like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best pants I have ever bought, March 2, 2014
By 
Riccardo Dorcely (Springfield, Vermont United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material feels great and does not wrinkle easily. I am buying another in a different color. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are great! They are very soft, almost like pajamas. The length is a little longer than expected, but getting them hemmed is no biggie. They fit nicely through the butt and hips. You will not be disappointed in getting these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Savane Mens Travel Intelligence Pant
$62.00 $18.44 - $34.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.