Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good method
this book is very interesting because explain to you a lot of way to save money that are very simple and very easy to use.After i read this book i started to try all this method and now i manage better my money.
Published on February 13, 2012 by arturo1611

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Make Money Without Even Doing Much
1. Write a VERY short book with several common-sense ideas for saving money.
2. Sell it digitally for $0.99

This book didn't really give me any new information. It's an admirable goal to tighten your belts and save some money, but you might need to look elsewhere. I might check out Michelle Singltary- a personal finance columnist next.
Published on January 7, 2012 by R. McAtee


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Make Money Without Even Doing Much, January 7, 2012
By 
R. McAtee "Ryno" (Fort Wayne, Indiana) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Save Money Without Even Noticing (Kindle Edition)
1. Write a VERY short book with several common-sense ideas for saving money.
2. Sell it digitally for $0.99

This book didn't really give me any new information. It's an admirable goal to tighten your belts and save some money, but you might need to look elsewhere. I might check out Michelle Singltary- a personal finance columnist next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good method, February 13, 2012
This review is from: Save Money Without Even Noticing (Kindle Edition)
this book is very interesting because explain to you a lot of way to save money that are very simple and very easy to use.After i read this book i started to try all this method and now i manage better my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very informative, December 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Save Money Without Even Noticing (Kindle Edition)
I am happy to have read this book it helped me to realize so many things I could be doing to help save myself money. I am going to be using some of these tips for this upcoming new year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Save Money Without Even Noticing, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Save Money Without Even Noticing (Kindle Edition)
Expected new and updated savings.
This book contained information I have already been doing for years.
Someone might want to consider saving tips for individuals not working or retired, if not already printed.
Was short and to the point.
Did not like the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother., July 19, 2012
This review is from: Save Money Without Even Noticing (Kindle Edition)
You probably know all these tips, and if you don't, you can easily find them in a FREE internet search. That'll save you some money right there. Otherwise, prepare to be enlightened with such gems as: make your own coffee, bring your lunch from home, use the library, cancel unused memberships, and turn down the thermostat. It's not bad advice; just don't expect any new territory to be covered here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chock full of useful info, January 7, 2012
This review is from: Save Money Without Even Noticing (Kindle Edition)
Is it succinct? Yes. But you'd be bored otherwise. Mr. Carr has done a great job of penning a financial freedom crib note for the rest of us. I've already seen the difference in my monthly savings. Good stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Save Money Without Even Noticing
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.