Customer Reviews


465 Reviews
5 star:
 (274)
4 star:
 (96)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (45)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


109 of 115 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful, light-hearted and happy love story
The third book in the Bride Quartet is a beautiful, light-hearted and happy novel about love and friendship.

Laurel and Del have known each other since they were children. Laurel is like a sister for Del, but for her he is the one man she has secretly loved for years.
A heated discussion and a suprising kiss changes everything. They move on to a romantic...
Published on April 27, 2010 by Tester

versus
48 of 50 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Easy Read
First I want to go ahead and let it be known that my review rating is based on having actually purchased and read the book itself. I have read all three of the books in this series to date and have to say that Laurel's was lacking for me compared to Emma's and Mac's stories. This book did not have the same dialogue that really drew me in on the others. It seemed more...
Published on May 11, 2010 by Lauren A. Watson


‹ Previous | 124 25 2647 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Savor the Moment, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really enjoyed it. I am very fond of Nora Roberts works so most anything she writes is of interest to me. Even though in most cases I can figure out the plot, I like the way she leads up to the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Savor The Moment by Nora Roberts, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Savor the Moment: Book Three in the Bride Quartet (The Bride Quartet, Book 3) (Paperback)
The main character in this one is the least rebellious of all of them I believe. She understands her craft and how it contributes to the whole business. She just doesn't expect to fall in love she doesn't have time. I enjoy the humor that is written into the story. Where would we be without our sense of humor?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best yet!, January 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful! I love the series and will read it over and over again.I will be rereading this series again and again and again as in! I loved the beach house too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I couldn't wait to start reading!!!, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nora Roberts has such a fine way of telling a great story, while keeping the reader interested in what is going to happen next with the four main characters. I loved this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars loved it!, January 23, 2013
completely met my expectations. I love all four books in this set. I will be re-reading them over & over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nora Roberts at her finest, January 22, 2013
This whole series is wonderful and has quickly become one of my favorites. Laurel and Del's story is a sweet yet has the typical difficulties of all relationships.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Savior the Moment, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book was awesome, which title followed this one? Would be interested in purchasing it.Can you help me with this?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awwww, January 10, 2013
By 
E. S. Charpentier (Brainerd, MN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I really think Nora Roberts had been watching Buffy directly prior to or perhaps during the writing of this series. The dialogue is just so similar to Buffy-speak. I like it.
Besides having pretty much the same plot as the last volume (girl in love, guy with commitment issues, known each other forever, don't want to lose the friendship when they start boinking), I still really enjoyed reading this. Maybe because it's summer and this is such a fundamentally beachy read, but I can't really think of anything to complain about except the aforementioned similar plot and also just the average-ness of it all. Although, I'm still really looking forward to reading the last book in the series about Parker and Malcolm. Squee!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Never disappointing, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these four girls! The connections they share, the way they all work together and the way they love and support each other is the glue of these stories. The quartet series is sweet, sexy, and highly addictive. On to the next great read in this series. Thanks Nora, love your work!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Savor the moment, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awsome book the whole series is great always love Nora Roberts book series. She is an amazing amazing author with good stores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 124 25 2647 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Savor the Moment: Book Three in the Bride Quartet (The Bride Quartet, Book 3)
$16.00 $12.80
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.