Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 14, 2014
I like this song, but I like it more with Jennifer Nettles. She has that voice like a Reggae Country singer. Jennifer Nettles and Sugarland really hype up Country Music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2012
This duet is just thrilling. the lyrics, the music, the perfect sync of Jennifer with Bon Jovi. Listening is uplifting and brings joy to my day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
I can't understand why Amazon wants a review for music. Most people wouldn't buy the recording unless they liked and wanted it. I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2013
I rated it 5 stars because I love Bon Jovi and Jennifer Nettles. Her voice just adds to this song. What a great colaberation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
Great song and great video - Jon Bon Jovi is still great after all these years.
Jennifer Nettles makes for a great duet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
I purchased this song as a ringtone for my wife's phone as she loves the song and can hear it everytime the phone rings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
I think I'll add this to my solo gigs. i like Bon Jovi anyway. Actually, I went ahead and bought the album too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
I never purchased a Bon Jovi album, my son liked him. But I really think he's okay. So I purchased this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
love it for motorcycle trips and working out in the gym, classic music that never goes bad for me at leat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
I am a hugh Jennifer Nettles fan, so of course, I had to have it. This is really a great duet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.