Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
Nice and soft and warm and easy to tuck into a pocket. A good basic little glove to keep on hand.
Published 21 months ago by Gia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm but fabric will shed
These gloves kept my hands perfectly warm but depending on the pants I was wearing the green fuzz came off and got all over the place.
Published 18 months ago by Sarv


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Warm but fabric will shed, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves kept my hands perfectly warm but depending on the pants I was wearing the green fuzz came off and got all over the place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice and soft and warm and easy to tuck into a pocket. A good basic little glove to keep on hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job but it's ugly, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am not a fan of this color. I honestly don't know why I expected the color to be darker or more neutral when I ordered it. But for the price it's a good buy. The gloves do stretch a bit if you have longer fingers and they're thick and soft. I used them during the winter in my car and they kept me warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit for small hands, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves fit my small hands snugly. I like this. Color and texture are precisely as advertised. They are exactly what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Junk!!, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought a pair of these for the wife to wear just while driving in the car. After wearing the gloves a total of 3 times, one of the fingers completely ripped open. Remember this happened from only holding onto a steering wheel!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars chenille gloves, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these gloves were exactly as ordered, buy these if you want warm gloves, i wish they came in more colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My sister loves them, January 13, 2013
By 
Jude M. Cancelliere (Marlton, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My sister has lost several pairs of gloves while walking the dog so for Christmas I got her seven pair of these in several colors. She loves them and hasn't lost a single glove, yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Stretchy but short, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are knitted and not lined. Very stretchy to fit most size hands. But they seem short at the wrist. Warm and soft, but would not do in a frisky snowball fight with the neighbors. More pretty than rugged. Wear them to the mall, to church,or the concert.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gloves, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would not call these "thin gloves"...they are way superior to the discount dept stores (K mart Walmart, etc)...I love them...they stretch to fit and are every bit as warm as my leathers.(well..as long as u don't get them wet)...love it...great bargain...espcially if you have large hands...I was so pleased..I went back and bought the other two colors...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Gloves are thin..., January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The gloves are nice a soft..however, they are a bit think compared to another pair of gloves purchased at a department store. They do keep my hands warm....wish they were a bit thicker. However, they do keep my hands warm...don't try throwing snowballs! Price is fair for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Scala Women's Stretch Chenille Glove
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.