Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Scarface [Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy] (Universal's 100th Anniversary)
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2012
What really can I say. You know that that movie is awesome otherwise you would not be looking at this review. Just but it already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2010
Was very happy with order. Received it very quickly, in good condition. Will definitely order this person's products in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2001
THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN.A MUST SEE MOVIE IF YOU HAVEN'T SEEN IT ALREADY, AND IF YOU'VE SEEN IT YOU'LL KEEP ON WATCHING IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
I got the move quickly and when i popped it in the dvd player I had crystal clear picture and all. It is definitely a great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
dont let your little kids watch this "I told you, no kids mang" it's Scarface, it speeds for itself. Buy the movie now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
the best drama to depict organized affairs of a thug lifestyle. the depiction is valid and symbolic. the action is a thriller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
Excellent condition. This was a gift for my daughter she had scareface on VHS. If you love Al Pacino you will love this DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
My son's favorite movie! Best line: "Say hello to my little friend!" Great classic that can be enjoyed over and over!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
Who doesn't love Al Pachino? This is a classic. Great movie about drug transportation. Kinda scary. But great story line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
This is a great movie, not that I approve wrong doing but the acting is amazing, the action is great and not boring at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse