Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NICE SCARF, SATURATED COLORS
For the price ($15.00), this is a nice scarf. The fabric is a bit crinkly, the colors are saturated (I ordered the red), and the length of the one I received was actually nearly five inches longer than advertised. There is quite a bit of bright, mustardy-yellow (which barely shows in the photo), that I don't care for. However, by simply adjusting the way the scarf lays, I...
Published 10 months ago by Juliet

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible!
Material is cheesy and construction is cheesy. The scarf is huge and I look like a plumbed bird in it.
Published 5 months ago by Patricia R. Caine


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NICE SCARF, SATURATED COLORS, November 13, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price ($15.00), this is a nice scarf. The fabric is a bit crinkly, the colors are saturated (I ordered the red), and the length of the one I received was actually nearly five inches longer than advertised. There is quite a bit of bright, mustardy-yellow (which barely shows in the photo), that I don't care for. However, by simply adjusting the way the scarf lays, I can hide this color. It's too thin to add much warmth, but is great for adding color around one's face. I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS SCARF!!!, November 20, 2013
By 
Anonymous Reviewer (Brooklyn, New York United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this scarf!!! The colors are rich and beautiful and jazz up many outfits. I've worn it several times and have
received compliments. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Scarf, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the color. Can use it with so many different outfits. I did find it too large and bulky. Will probably send it back because of the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Scarf, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great scarf at a reasonable price and I receive compliments each time I wear it. Shipping was quick - no issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible!, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Material is cheesy and construction is cheesy. The scarf is huge and I look like a plumbed bird in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME :), February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
LOOKS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL ON! I HAVE RECEIVED TONS OF COMPLIMENTS ON THIS SCARF. THE MATERIAL IS VERY NICE, AND IT SEEMS TO BE VERY WELL MADE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful colors, easy care-quick wash and dry. This was one of two I bought. I will order more as they are practical and great prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Scarf, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a beautiful scarf and too bad I will be giving it as a gift and not keeping it for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Scarf. For some reason, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful Scarf. For some reason, this year I cannot get away from wearing scarves. It seems I'm always cold and looking for something around my neck. I have scarves in all different weights, fabrics and colors. I even started making some infinity scarves to get the colors and fabrics I couldn't find in stores. I love this scarf. It's a nice addition to my closet and matches SO many things. The price was reasonable as well. All around good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, versatile, easy-care, July 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This scarf is a great value for the price and so versatile. I got the purple/blue and it goes with many colors. I like that it is washable and is supposed to be wrinkly so I don't have to pretend that I iron.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Scarfand Oil Panting Print Infinity Scarf
$12.00 - $16.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.