Customer Reviews


146 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful scarf
Gorgeous colors in this silky scarf, (I got Fuchsia) It's long enough to go around my neck three times. Very classy, I love it!
Published 23 months ago by G. Reuss

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reindeer infinity scarf just ok
I gave three stars because the scarf has a huge seam. I can't position the deer to be right side up unless the huge seem is in the front showing.
Published 12 months ago by ashley


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful scarf, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gorgeous colors in this silky scarf, (I got Fuchsia) It's long enough to go around my neck three times. Very classy, I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful !!!, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very impressed with this scarf...matches several different outfits and washes well. Amazing how a scarf can totally enhance a plain shirt and jeans ! HIghly recommend !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, December 12, 2014
I got the checked blue one, and the color is vibrant and gorgeous. The material is plush and cozy. This scarf is definitely worth $18. You wont regret it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fast shipping and nice item! I got the Fuchsia and the colors are perfect...not too bright but still colorful. It is soft so that you can tie it in many different ways. This was a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, January 6, 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Tallahassee, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good value for money. Looks and feels like high quality, will see how it holds up over time and how it washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It arrived early and she was very happy when she saw it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reindeer infinity scarf just ok, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave three stars because the scarf has a huge seam. I can't position the deer to be right side up unless the huge seem is in the front showing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty!, March 3, 2013
I got the blue one as a gift and it's gorgeous! Very soft, the colors look like the picture, and it's very thick. I want more colors! Definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but fragile, December 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a really beautiful scarf that looks more expensive than it is. The colors are vivid and it will work well with a variety of outfits. It's incredibly soft, if not winter cozy--it's more of a fall scarf.

My complaint is that it's extremely delicate--the slightest snag will start threads pulling. I don't see it lasting many years, because the threads unravel so easily. I haven't washed it yet but I hoping it stands up to hand washing--it would never make it through a machine.

That said, I'm glad I bought it--it's a nice addition to my scarf collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft and great looking., December 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like it so much that I am ordering another for myself and my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.