Customer Reviews


175 Reviews
5 star:
 (144)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty but delicate
i selected the orange color, but i was sent pink. but that's ok because i like the pink better now that i see it. it's a little flimsy, but it's cute. don't expect a lot of warmth - this is more for fashion than function.
Published 13 months ago by Cheetara

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but smelly
Scarf is pretty but looks inexpensive upon examination. Also has a strong chemical smell. Bought it as a gift but would be embarrassed to give it to someone with such a strong odor.
Published 8 months ago by Pam Lambert


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty but delicate, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i selected the orange color, but i was sent pink. but that's ok because i like the pink better now that i see it. it's a little flimsy, but it's cute. don't expect a lot of warmth - this is more for fashion than function.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very happy with this scarf. It looks exactly like the picture on, and is soft and comfortable. I will order a scarf from Scarffand's again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scarf, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The scarf is gorgeous! I recieved it quickly, it was reasonably priced, and I am very happy with it! I would definitely buy from Scarfand again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful scarf !, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased it for a gift, really wanted to keep it for my self.
Well worth the money, now i want one in every color !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A big hit with our teenager!, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Our 15 yr. old granddaughter put this on the minute she opened the package. I guess that says a lot about her opinion about the scarf's design and brilliant color. Great infinity scarf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versatile and fabulous., December 9, 2013
By 
Rosalyn Kaspi (Chicago, Illinois USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this one in two colors, grey and black. The black one I gave as a gift and my friend immediately put it on and did not take it off. It looks fabulous and can be worn in about 5 different ways. Very versatile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scarf, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I order this for my friends birthday and she was very,very pleased with the scarf. It was just like the picture and description thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, February 7, 2014
This is a lovely, lacy confection of a scarf-perfect as a feminine accent for a summery outfit (which is to say I haven't worn it yet since it's 12 degrees below zero here. Brrr!). Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Navy Scarf, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received this a few days ago and wore it to work the next day... my boss and coworker loved it so much that they ordered their own! It's a very pretty, classy scarf. The navy looks just as advertised. I love it, I will most definitely be ordering more colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift, January 18, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for a gift for my sister in the coral color. She lives in Florida and absolutely loved it. The color was true to the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.