Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I JUST PLACED ANOTHER ORDER LOL :-)
I LOVE THIS PURSE, I HAVE ORDERED THE GREY AND I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS AND I TELL THEM THAT I ORDERED IT ON AMAZON, SO NOW I HAVE FRIENDS PLACING ORDERS FROM AMAZON. THERE IS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR LOTS OF THINGS YOU WOULD LIKE TO CARRY WHEN NEEDED SO I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PURSE IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A MEDIUM TO LARGE PURSE, YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. LIKE I SAID EARLIER I...
Published 12 months ago by sandra choquette

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars June
The zipper broke on the first use. The material that was shown looked to be of cloth but instead it was more of a plastic look. They should have used sturdier zippers.
Published 23 months ago by June


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I JUST PLACED ANOTHER ORDER LOL :-), September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Large Hobo H1065
I LOVE THIS PURSE, I HAVE ORDERED THE GREY AND I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS AND I TELL THEM THAT I ORDERED IT ON AMAZON, SO NOW I HAVE FRIENDS PLACING ORDERS FROM AMAZON. THERE IS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR LOTS OF THINGS YOU WOULD LIKE TO CARRY WHEN NEEDED SO I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PURSE IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A MEDIUM TO LARGE PURSE, YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. LIKE I SAID EARLIER I JUST PLACED ANOTHER ORDER FOR A DIFFERENT COLOR AND WILL DO SO UNTIL I HAVE EVERY I HAVE EVERY COLOR THERE IS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fashion look with different styles, November 6, 2012
This review is from: Scarleton Large Hobo H1065
The bag is appropriate with different looks especially in Fall and Winter. The color is just what I expected!!Very detailed interior. Works perfect either with shoulder strap or hang on arm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars June, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Large Hobo H1065
The zipper broke on the first use. The material that was shown looked to be of cloth but instead it was more of a plastic look. They should have used sturdier zippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife and daughter-in-law love these handbags., April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Large Hobo H1065
I started buying Scarleton shoulder and hand bags as a Facebook hint for a Christmas present from my daughter-in-law.I am amazed at the quality of Scarleton products for the price. Every occasion that comes, I know they will pick out a Scarleton handbag or shoulderbag and be thrilled with the gift.These handbags are of high quality and durable and very fashionable and have made my life so much easier for gift giving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Large Hobo H1065
This bag exceeded my expectations Plenty of room for my iPad and file folders that I bring home from work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite purse!, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Large Hobo H1065
I got Ivory and I absolutely LOVE IT!!! There is a nice side pocket on the outside that is perfect for my phone and keys, for quick access. I just love the color and style, while also being a great home to all my junk. I love this purse and would recommend it to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, February 5, 2013
By 
Kristy (Lubbock, TX, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Large Hobo H1065
This is a great purse. It is exactly what I thought it would be. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. Shiping was great....double boxed and no damage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great choice, June 27, 2013
By 
Patricia Langford (Cottontown, TN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Large Hobo H1065
Love this bag--sporty looking, plenty of room, year round bag. It has a zipper that closes the top and keeps things in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A+, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Large Hobo H1065
This bag I must say blew me away. I didn't think I would like it because of the style but it does come in handy. I'm a college student so I need all the space I can get when it comes to bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Large Hobo H1065
Was a little larger than I thought! Very pretty. Nicer than I thought would be for the price! Great bag!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Scarleton Large Hobo H1065
$128.00 $25.99 - $29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.