Customer Reviews


174 Reviews
5 star:
 (106)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag
I didn't want to get my hopes up since you never know, if it will be the same as shown on the web. The bag is lovely... for the price. I wanted something to wear daily, as not to ruin my more expensive handbags. It is a little wider at the bottom, which I didn't expect. The little pockets inside are just that--little. I can't fit my phone in them, just my keys. In the...
Published 19 months ago by ????????

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Handbag
The handbag actually broke within about two weeks of me using it. The woven strap came out of the leather pocket it was supposed to be in, so I can no longer use the $30 bag I paid for.
Published 10 months ago by Julia


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

38 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Laser Cut Handbag H1080
I didn't want to get my hopes up since you never know, if it will be the same as shown on the web. The bag is lovely... for the price. I wanted something to wear daily, as not to ruin my more expensive handbags. It is a little wider at the bottom, which I didn't expect. The little pockets inside are just that--little. I can't fit my phone in them, just my keys. In the other hand, it came with a little wristlet. Another positive--it does not slide off of my shoulder. I am very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this purse!!, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Laser Cut Handbag H1080
This purse is excellent...it's big and well made!! It has met all my expectations and I am excited to use it. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely My Favorite, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Laser Cut Handbag H1080
This black Scarleton bag a great size with ease of seeing everything you have in it at a glance.
I focus on the way a bag opens when I purchase it because nothing is more annoying then not being able to find
what you need out of your bag.
This bag opens nicely and is a 10 on my favorite bag list.......highly recommend as the leather is absolutely
beautiful and very soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice purse, June 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Laser Cut Handbag H1080
love the bag, arrived quickly, looks like real leather, perfect size. would buy another Scarleton again. Love the laser cut on the bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, August 13, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Laser Cut Handbag H1080
This bag is just what I wanted. The bag is soft and roomy. I love the color, it is a nice soft blue. I am so glad that I bought this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Bag, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Laser Cut Handbag H1080
After reading reviews, I was a little skeptical about the handles.... iI love the make and the straps also. I have received several positive comments about my bag. I would order from this company again without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Cute Large Bag, May 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Laser Cut Handbag H1080
Awesome Cute Large Bag ! Absolutely love this bag. Will be ordering another in black soon. Very large and roomy inside. There is a magnet and snaps to close the bag. I have found I like my snaps unsnaped and the straps can hook together on the rings making it very easy to get things in a out while holding it closed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bag, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Laser Cut Handbag H1080
I love this bag and the color is perfect, the only issue is the cell phone holder is cut short and the phone wont stay in the pocket, but thats the only thing -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice big handbag, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Laser Cut Handbag H1080
I carry alot in my handbag and needed a roomy bag and this fits the bill perfectly. If you are looking for a roomy bag this this the one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Scarleton Laser Cut Handbag H1080
This bag is just what I was looking for, an exceptionally cute bag at a great price! I can carry it every day and not clash with anything. It is also large enough that I can throw snacks and a couple drinks in it on the way out the door for my kids if we are heading somewhere in a hurry without having to find another bag to put the stuff in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Scarleton Laser Cut Handbag H1080
$25.99 - $29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.