Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
13
Price:$7.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 28, 2008
After many years of having most of the Smurfs collectibles, I found the ideal "Smurfette" to accent my collection. I found the product exactly as advertised, including height information, which allowed me to chose the product that best fit my collection. The shipping information was accurate in that I did not have to wait very long to recieve the item requested and the item was shipped without unneccessary packaging.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
I bought for my daughter who is on a smurf kick and she was disappointed and the fact that this was more a decoration than a tou and it is badly painted. Looks like a child painted it. Wasn't worth the price. Should've been a buck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2011
This arrived very quickly and well packed. It is cute, well painted, seems durable. It goes very well with the set of Smurfs that I bought for my children almost 30 years ago.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2012
I ordered this item, Smurfette with Baby, but did not receive it. I received all the others, but received another Smurfette holding flowers. So, in fact I received 2 Smurfettes holding flowers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
I think this is the cutest smurf. My niece collects them, she is 31 & her nickname is smurf. I cant wait until she has a baby someday to give it to her. It is very small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
I was very pleased with this item. I bought it as part of a collection. I like the quality and the look. It was a great deal for the price I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
My wife collects miniatures and loves smurfs, so naturally miniature smurfs were a hit! Good quality, good price, can't complain there!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
This product arrived quickly and in great condition! It was a LOT smaller than it appeared online, but my niece still loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
This doll is very beautiful for young girls but very small I bought from Amazon are good for lovers collection dolls Smurfs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
Smurfette is my nickname and this one is a real cutie anyone who is a fan of Smurfette will love her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.