Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book
Great book. Love it. It is so funny and suprising. It wont make sense if you dont read the first one though. I recomend this book if you read the first one
Published on March 17, 2012 by B Sanderson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the book
My six year brother loves this book.... he said " it's awesome"...he wants the next series...I enjoyed the book too.
Published 11 months ago by Felicity


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, March 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great book. Love it. It is so funny and suprising. It wont make sense if you dont read the first one though. I recomend this book if you read the first one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He goes to a concert with Jason freeber., October 28, 2012
The book was the best everyone should read it,if they don't really like it well the book is my kind of taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He did it again!!, March 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ray Bean did it again! I uploaded the book yesterday at noon. My daughter read it all afternoon, (right through a family party) and she finished it this morning before school! She is 9 and really enjoys reading. She was looking forward to Mr. Bean's latest edition in the Web series because she laughed all the way through "School is a Nightmare" #1. She could not put down his SweetFarts series either. Mr. Bean has his target audience hooked with these imaginative, funny, entertaining books. We can't wait for #3!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beast, June 10, 2014
David hobo drink rugby Gucci cubic effect jump excess hobo fetch giving thuggish Wii sllll soup to do go clip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The field trip, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose this ratings because It was a really good book. I recommend this book to my mom and dad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bonding, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good reading material. My child has a reading goal of 20 minutes a night. Storyline is very easy to understand for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, March 15, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A Children's ebook I had on my kindle. Kids should love this, mainly boys, although girls may. It's written simply but there's cute irony of life that adults would recognize. The first half is better than the second, which ends up in a rather silly coincidence that's common for kid's TV shows and stories. All characters are likeable over all - the story isn't complex at all, but the author adds a lot of stuff happening to the protagonist, most of it amusing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for beginners, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
amazing
stuff here
I loved it I think you would love it too!!! great book for old and young so enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love the book, September 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My six year brother loves this book.... he said " it's awesome"...he wants the next series...I enjoyed the book too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funniest Story Ever, September 23, 2013
By 
Jill "jillylew" (LOCUST GROVE, GA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was one of the funniest stories my son and I have read. I highly recomend this to anyone who appriciates humor related to Murphy's Law. I actually laughed outloud a number of times. I think a lot of Moms of boys will be able to relate to the boy charachter in this story. His sisters are a hoot too. Please take time to read this story as it is well worth the time. Price was awsome also.

Mom from Georgia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

School Is A Nightmare #2: The Field Trip
School Is A Nightmare #2: The Field Trip by Raymond Bean (Paperback - February 23, 2012)
$6.99 $6.29
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.