Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon The Jayhawks Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 50 REVIEWERon November 14, 2013
This DVD contains only three episodes from the classic Scooby-Doo cartoon. Amazon doesn't always do a good job on their DVD episode listings so here are the episodes that are included on this DVD:

1. There's No Creature Like Snow Creature
2. A Scooby-Doo! Christmas
3. That's Snow Ghost
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2015
This say 5 hour run time. To product say 65 minutes. I thought I was getting a great deal $5.00 for a 5 hour DVD. I purchased the DVD for an upcoming vacation where we're going to be in the car for 12 hours. very disappointed false advertisement
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
Every year since 2002, Warner Bros. has released or re-released a set of Christmas/winter episodes. All 3 episodes on this year's set were included in last year's Scooby-Doo: 13 Spooky Tales- Holiday Chills and Thrills, and the DVD set only costed $5 more than this (an average savings of $2 per episode!). This release has a haunted snowman and two snow beasts, satisfying the criterion for the theme. But this isn't a good value, nor will it keep the viewer entertained longer than 63 minutes. There are no special features either. This set got a second star because the episodes picked are not bad.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
These are all older scooby doo episodes, still good but i wish it was a variety!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2015
this is a good collection of Scooby-doo episodes. they are fun and enjoyable to watch. if you have not seen this collection of scooby-doo episodes then i recommend you do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
Son loves Scooby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
Grandson loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Good video for my grandson who is 6. He loves Scooby Doo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
Scooby-doo rocks! This is one of the best movies of all time! You have to see this one! this them was released oct 1
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.