Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 14, 2010
I purchased two sets of these for my 2005 Silverado SS and they fit perfectly. The picture here on Amazon is not correct so don't let that fool you. I'm the kind of person that refuses to mutilate the wiring in my vehicle when I can avoid it; especially when wiring products like this are available at such cheap prices. I do automotive electrical professionally, and have replaced entire under dash harnesses due to improper stereo and alarm installations. If you're thinking about cutting your harness; think twice! Since Amazon doesn't tell you what it fits; I will go over what vehicles they fit.

Buick
Century 1997-2004
LeSabre 1992-2004
Park Avenue 1995-2004
Regal 1984-2004
Riviera 1996-1999
Roadmaster 1995-1996
Skylark 1987-1998

Cadillac
Devile 1991-2004
Eldorado 1992-2004
Escalade 1999-2004
Fleetwood 1990-1996
SeVille 1992-2004

Chevrolet
Astro Van 1996-2004
Beretta 1991-1996
Blazer 1998-2004
Camaro 1993-2002
Caprice 1994-1996
Corsica 1991-1996
CX Pickup 1995-2000
Express Van 1996-2004
Impala 1994-2004
Lumina 1990-2001
Malibu 1997-2004
Monte Carlo 1995-2004
S-10 Blazer 1994-1997
S-10 Pickup 1994-2004
Silverado Pickup 1999-2004
Suburban 1995-2004
Tahoe 1995-2004
Van 1990-2000

GMC
Envoy 1998-2004
Jimmy 1995-2004
Safari Mini Van 1996-2004
Sierra 1995-2004
Sonoma 1994-2002
S-15 1994-1997
Yukon Suburban / Denali 1995-2004

Oldsmobile
Achieva 1992-1998
Cutlass 1985-1999
Eighty-Eight 1992-1999
Firenza 1985-1988
Intrigue 1998-2002
Ninety-Eight 1992-1998
Silhouette 1997-2000

Pontiac
Bonneville 1988-2003
Grand Am 1992-2003
Grand Prix 1988-2004
Montana Mini Van 1999-2003
Sunbird 1989-1994
TransSport 1997-1999

Saturn
L Series 2004
S Series 2004
Ion 2003-2004
Vue 2002-2004

The list I have is older (from 2004), and since it did fit my 2005 Silverado; it should be safe to assume anything that stops at 2004 should fit 2005 and above.
22 comments|43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2012
fits on my 2012 impala.
fit the stock wiring harness just about perfectly- was a bit tight, but went- same on the other ends(s) was a bit tough getting em on the speaker terminals- but again went, with coaxing.

Note- the speaker ends--- the wire is split on the speaker end and has a small and large female "speaker" slide on thingie terminals. which matched my new speakers perfect (jbl)...so if your speaker have those standard plain terminals (one small, one large)- you're golden.

PSS- i dont think the picture is correct either
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon June 26, 2013
Although the picture shows a pair of harnesses, the description states 'Harness' (singular.) Sometimes with amazon, unless you call and speak with someone knowledgeable about the product and or description, you don't always get correct information. My harnesses (plural) arrived in a very timely manner and I installed them almost immediately. This product is 100% compatible with the factory harnesses of my 02 GMC sierra with no loss in sound or quality. Although I must iterate that the actual size of different aftermarket speaker posts that this product may fit will vary. I used this product with new Infinity Reference 6432cf 4 x 6-Inch speakers. The posts of the speakers being relatively small were able to accommodate the harness. However if you use on a larger set of say Rockford Fosgate Punch P1675 6-3/4" 3-way car speakers, forget about it. You'd have better luck getting pigs to fly.
22 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2012
I purchased the Pioneer 1674 speaker set along with Scosche SHGM03B 1985 and Up GM Universal Speaker wire set up. This made installing my speakers in my 2000 Silverado, a piece of cake. I snapped my speaker wires into the universal wire set which made installation so easy. No soldering or crimping of wires. I used my factory speaker retainers and popped them into the door. No screws! The speakers sounded great. I new my old ones were bad but I didn't know how bad till I heard these new speakers. Wow.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2012
I purchased this to use on the 4x10 speakers in the far back / cargo area of the Suburban.

Unfortunately, the wiring harness for the rear 4x10 speakers differ from the 6 1/2" speakers in the doors (these look to be the correct ones for the front and rear door speakers), so I ended up needing to splice wires after all.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
I chose the infinty 6032cf because I' partial to Infinty. I hane Infinity Tower Spaeakers at home and I love the sound. These speakers did not let me down. The Clarity, highs, mids, and bass are good. For 6 and a half inch the bass is good, not door thumping. you will still need a sub woofer for deep bass. I should of given the 6032 five stars, they deserve it. The reason for 4 stars are not the fault of the speakers but the screw my 2003 GMC came with. The screws in my truck have a very large flat head and since the infinity's butyl surround are edge surround the head of the screws pull on them when tightening them up. I also ordere the Scosche SHGM03B speaker harnes for the install. The Scosche worked perfectly, made the install a breeze. They are indeed 5 star speakers. I would highly reccomend the 6032cf, but find small head screws to mount to door panel.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
A fool proof , very easy to install product for my 6.5 pioneer speaker replacements on my 2006 GMC Sierra truck. The negative and positive connectors have different size inserts to avoid any mix up. I have no electronics background at all and I did it in a snap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
Did not fit my 2006 trailblazer had to make modifications they fit after that if you are replacing door speakers on 2006 trailblazer LT you will not need them for the front door speakers because you can take old ones off and use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
Got these to use with the installation with some aftermarket speakers for my 06 duramax crew cab 4x4, and they worked ok, the connectors didnt mount up easily to the speakers, however they did what I needed connected to the factory wiring harness and kept me from having to cut that off. Required some tailoring on the speaker side, but really who cares..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
these are not too long, maybe 4" but they connect aftermarket speakers with a factory wiring harness in seconds. No cutting of wires, no soldering, no crimping, just plug and go. Sold as a pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.