Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Scotch Adhesive Dot Roller Value Pack .31 Inches x 49 Feet, 4-Pack (6055BNS)
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Size: 4-Pack|Style: Roller|Change
Price:$14.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 23, 2014
these are great when they work ... one out of the four didn't work at all ... that makes the other 3 quite expensive ... i'd like to get that one replaced but don't know how
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
I just received this upon recommendation from a friend....... but I don't see any refill !!!! Haven't yet
checked with the sender but...... it's a bit confusing!!!????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
I wouldn't be without these and was delighted to find multiples in one package rather than to run to the store for one when I discovered my supply depleted. Easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon April 27, 2010
Size: 1-Pack|Style: Roller|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
This is like a glue stick replacement. You just roll it and it puts a strip glue dots on your source. Photo safe. what can one say beautifully made and works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon August 1, 2010
Size: 1-Pack|Style: Roller|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
My kids love the dot roller. They love to make collages and scrapbooks and not only is the roller easy to use, I love that they don't get glue all over. Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon July 15, 2010
Size: 1-Pack|Style: Roller|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I mainly used it to glue a poster to a piece of cardboard for framing. Since it's glue, I had an easier time adjusting and flattening the poster than I did with tape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
This is a really good product. It's easy to use and the adhesive really holds, have used some that just didn't work. I love this product and will order it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
I've tried many different brands of adhesive tape rollers and I like this one best for making cards. I buy them in bulk as I sell photo cards in my business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
I have used many different adhesive products in my scrapbooking and this one is awesome!! Wish I could find it a little cheaper, but the 4 pack does help!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
perfect for sealing envelopes! sealed all my wedding invitations with this, and they were so smooth and easy. beats glue, water or licking the envelopes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.