Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... not as vivid as on line but still we love it., July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Colour not as vivid as on line but still we love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I hate giving away nice ties because I really want them for my own collection. However my buddy was very pleased with this gift and he wears it often. It goes with many colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice tie!, March 17, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice quality for the price. Sharp looking. I would recommend this tie. Looks sharp with a black or gray suit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this one makes a statement, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
1st time i wore this in the office I received several comments/compliments. folks will notice this one. great look on a white or black shirt. pump up your casual friday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I only buy Scott Allen ties, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is the highest quality silk, it's thick, the patterns are cool. I ONLY buy Scott Allen ties from here on out. I have 25
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars elegnant tie, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this one so much i am waiting to find the right shirt to wear with it ..Yes i know i can wear a white shirt but i have to get the right shirt to go with this one... love it and love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YOU WIN !!!!, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was searching for some brown neckties on amazon and this one fits perfectly as it also has blue on it. The materials also are good. When you buy an item like this one for 15 bucks, YOU WIN ANYWAY !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very nice quality tie, August 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A very nice quality tie. Not high-end but the quality fits in with the better ties out there. The length and material are very good like the other Scott Allan ties I've purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome tie, September 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The tie is sharp and goes well with my digs. I am buying a few more from this designer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
as I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Scott Allan Men's Plaid Necktie
Scott Allan Men's Plaid Necktie by Scott Allan Collection
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.